Tommy Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Hamilton at home switched to the Sunday and Hearts away now the Friday night. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Hamilton one is a weird one. There must be a better option for the boax than that. Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Anybody wanna buy some train tickets to Edinburgh? I'll give you a good price. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Hamilton at home switched to the Sunday and Hearts away now the Friday night.What date is the Hearts game? Link to comment
The Hulk Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Friday 8th April. Last game before the split.I can't make it now. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Friday 8th AprilOof. Week after the bairn is born. Could be some heid wetting tear up for this. :party: Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Oof. Week after the bairn is born. Could be some heid wetting tear up for this. :Party:Are you making fools of us? Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Oof. Week after the bairn is born. Could be some heid wetting tear up for this. :party:Why not take the wife to Edinburgh on the Saturday instead? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Are you making fools of us?Nope. Caesarian on 1st April. Wife will be back on her feet by the 8th so a night on the peeve in Tynecastle sounds dandy. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Why not take the wife to Edinburgh on the Saturday instead?See above post. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Decent. Away to Tallinn the weekend of the Hearts game. Chances of finding a pub showing it in Estonia? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Decent. Away to Tallinn the weekend of the Hearts game. Chances of finding a pub showing it in Estonia?High. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Friday night game in Edinburgh. I'll take that, cairy on efterwards Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Friday night game in Edinburgh. I'll take that, cairy on efterwardsIf by afterwards you mean Saturday, then I've train tickets with your name on them. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 If by afterwards you mean Saturday, then I've train tickets with your name on them.Why did you buy them with my name on them? Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Fuckin love going to Friday nicht fitba. A cunt for those who cannae make it, fans who go week in week oot and it just shows that we selt oor soul to TV. Smash the celtic tonight Lads, for you, us and Fusbal Escotia. We'll worry about the 8th when it comes roond. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Why not take the wife to Edinburgh on the Saturday instead?Nice euphimism, "take the wife right up the capital" Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Decent. Away to Tallinn the weekend of the Hearts game. Chances of finding a pub showing it in Estonia? There's a few sports bars in the old town, should be alright, if they're open, will be like 10:30 there. Failing that, get the early ferry to Helsinki, maybe more options Link to comment