Guest the shepherd Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 Celtic's next signing? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 He's going on The Great British Bake off. Loves a fresh Brownie. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 Worth a... maybe not. Link to comment
tup Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 Adam Johnson is having a party. Bring your underagers, and your charlie. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 Adam Johnson is having a party. Bring your underagers, and your charlie.Smarties* Idiot. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 He's going on The Great British Bake off. Loves a fresh Brownie.He bloody well winna be! Link to comment
tup Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 He should phone Craig Thompson that used to play for Hearts for some advice on how to smooth the transition from professional footballer to disgraced nonce. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 "it was class. Just wanted to get ya jeans off lol...next time defo. I will last 10 seconds though lol." Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 "Are you in the last year of school""I'm in year 10""are you allowed to drink""I'm not old enough to go out""You look old enough though" If that's his defence, and I'm no law expert, then I think he's fucked Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 yup the warning signs were out when she's like i'm 15 and all i want is a signed strip. adamski's like, aye aye, only if you give me a thank you kiss, ya wee schooly. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 Somebody's going to properly half him the next time he actually gets a game, dirty cunt Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 13, 2016 Share Posted February 13, 2016 That advert. Um textin yer daughter the night, huv been fur we-eks... Cannot wait. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted February 14, 2016 Share Posted February 14, 2016 He should phone Craig Thompson that used to play for Hearts for some advice on how to smooth the transition from professional footballer to disgraced nonce.Quality post. He scored in front of bairns in the Kop last weekend and scored with a bairn. He should have just stuck to the former mind. Hindsight is wonderful though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 Adam Johnson is having a party.Bring your underagers, and your charlie.Bring your homework and your smarties. Bring your play-do and your barbie. That's the two I've heard over the weekend. Link to comment
newcastlered Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 Somebody's going to properly half him the next time he actually gets a game, dirty cunt He will never play professionally again. If Aberdeen signed a kiddy fiddler I wouldn't go to games and I'm probably fairly standard in thinking that way. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 He will never play professionally again. If Aberdeen signed a kiddy fiddler I wouldn't go to games and I'm probably fairly standard in thinking that way.Hope not, the only way he'll get a game is if he gets a good publicist who makes him out to be "extremely sorry" and he "made a mistake when under stress" etc. Basically the opposite of what Ched Evans did Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 He's finished as a pro footballer...probably looking at a 10 year stretch considering what Watkins got...his crime was certainly nowhere near the Watkins level of depravity... but the use of celebrity status to corrupt will be seen as similar. Link to comment
tup Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 He looks extremely immature. I'd kill him if it was my daughter so he should think himself lucky it's only a jail sentence he's facing. As a category A offender he will be allowed nowhere near football clubs in future. He's finished. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 15, 2016 Share Posted February 15, 2016 He looks extremely immature. I'd kill him if it was my daughter so he should think himself lucky it's only a jail sentence he's facing. As a category A offender he will be allowed nowhere near football clubs in future. He's finished.Not only that, but the way he speaks in the texts means he's either a fucking idiot or trying far too hard to be like a 15 year old! I'm still not sure which is worse in my mind... Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted February 24, 2016 Share Posted February 24, 2016 Adam Johnson is looking at a spell of porridge at HMP Grampian, Peterhead after his shenanigans with an underager..... Don't drop the soap now, Adam. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 24, 2016 Share Posted February 24, 2016 Not only that, but the way he speaks in the texts means he's either a fucking idiot or trying far too hard to be like a 15 year old! I'm still not sure which is worse in my mind... Can you show us the messages he sent you? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 24, 2016 Share Posted February 24, 2016 Can you show us the messages he sent you?Couldn't repeat them. They're too vulgar for here and I feel I may incriminate myself Link to comment
zander Posted February 24, 2016 Share Posted February 24, 2016 Adam Johnson "I genuinely don't know why Sunderland sacked me" Link to comment
RUL Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 I have only followed this briefly but I saw his comments in court yesterday and assumed he had broken down under prosecution but no...it was the defence? If that's his defence he's fucked. Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 I have only followed this briefly but I saw his comments in court yesterday and assumed he had broken down under prosecution but no...it was the defence? If that's his defence he's fucked. What was said in his defence? Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 What was said in his defence? Wisna me. Link to comment
zander Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 It was Chelsea fans that did it. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 I fell in! That actually got some billionaire cunt somewhere (vague as fuck I know) off with rape. Said he accidentally penetrated her as he was doddling around with a stauner. Cunt! Link to comment
RUL Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 What was said in his defence? He admitted to fancying the girl since she was 14. He claimed to be facing a £120,000 fine for being late for a 6pm bus that wasn;t due to leave until 630...the players fine list shows the fine was £500.00. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 His bird has confirmed she's booted him out. Link to comment