KidCreole Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Logic tells me that a win for Sevco will demoralise Celtic and really help us in the remaining fixtures, But I cant cheer for them can you. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I don't agree with your logic. It could affect them either way really. I just hope for a massive bloodbath with lots of injuries & suspensions. Couldn't give a shite who wins just as long as none of the fkrs win the final. I am glad of the distractions of the semi though. That is a welcome boost for us. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Ideal scenario would be a serious riot which could only be resolved by points deductions. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Ideal scenario would be a serious riot which could only be resolved by points deductions.& a 5 year European ban for both clubs. Link to comment
Bamber Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 1. its not a match thread 2. there is more to be gained from a narrow win to celtic - already 6 weeks to go and the game is the lead story in most of the papers they are taking there eyes off the ball.I don't see a win for either arse cheek makes much of a difference to us - a couple of injuries mind ............. As it is Id prefer to talk about us and if we can get into a position that the league is in our hands and go from there Link to comment
ebbe Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I would never cheer that filth. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I don't give two fucks about it and who wins, as long as there is injuries galore and a riot in the stands. This will be my sole contribution to the thread 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 A completely demoralised clutching at straws six points inferior managerless rudderless celtic winning with a sclaff in off Forrest's neck, in fact no, preferably a clear hand ball, to win an utterly shite derby 1-0 that disgusts guffie viewers and advertisers alike prompting them to switch over to Notts County versus the Queen Vic Eastenders charity select whilst back in Glasgow there's riots Chick Young can only dream of as he visits the war setting A & E depts of Glasgow desperately searching for an interview with Griffiths in full leg plaster (Lee, not Chick). Obviously Celtic lose the final to Hibs who get a special exemption to play in Europe on the basis that they're not Rangers. Short of Campbell Ogilvie being sent naked to Isis with a tattoo pointing to his arse saying insert suicide charges here and that just about covers it. As long as all that happens then yeah I'll give der hun a cheer during the match. Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Of 1980 proportions please. skum hun fuckers can get to fuckp.s is ricky wilson still singing or is he just doing the voice now Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 A completely demoralised clutching at straws six points inferior managerless rudderless celtic winning with a sclaff in off Forrest's neck, in fact no, preferably a clear hand ball, to win an utterly shite derby 1-0 that disgusts guffie viewers and advertisers alike prompting them to switch over to Notts County versus the Queen Vic Eastenders charity select whilst back in Glasgow there's riots Chick Young can only dream of as he visits the war setting A & E depts of Glasgow desperately searching for an interview with Griffiths in full leg plaster (Lee, not Chick). Obviously Celtic lose the final to Hibs who get a special exemption to play in Europe on the basis that they're not Rangers. Short of Campbell Ogilvie being sent naked to Isis with a tattoo pointing to his arse saying insert suicide charges here and that just about covers it. As long as all that happens then yeah I'll give der hun a cheer during the match. Why the exemption? They win the final they are in Europe. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I thought there was a clause about the SFA having to give dispensation for any wee teams ignorant enough to qualify for Euro competition that really shouldn't have i.e from the 1st Div. But thinking back it might be to do with licensing level and I'm sure Hibs would probably be the only Championship side with the required paperwork to back up their application. I'd like a public announcement to this effect, if for no other reason than it would incite the Kruggs to riot again. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Logic tells me that a win for Sevco will demoralise Celtic and really help us in the remaining fixtures, But I cant cheer for them can you.My logic tells me that your logic is shite , either way. And no, fuck the Hun. Fuck both of these shite spreaders. Link to comment
ben_1903 Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Rangers don't exist. Close the thread. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Fucking Absoulte serpents both sides so with that I will not be cheering on ether oh then cunts! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 will decide nearer the time. in the meantime a replay is fine (both teams reduced to 6 men at the same time while the match is a draw) Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 skum hun fuckers can get to fuckp.s is ricky wilson still singing or is he just doing the voice nowRe: the ps, Ah couldnae tell ye, Ah'm never off this. Tae quote Mrs Jigot. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I have already stated that I want the zombiegers to win, and win convincingly. I want Celtic demoralised to fuck and at war with themselves going into the split. If that means a victory for FC Cunto, so be it. Dons considerations trump all. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 I would never cheer that filth.Fell out with many Aberdeen fans in 2008 when Rangers made it to the UEFA Cup Final. 'It would be good for Scottish Fitba seemed the token line' Mentalists Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Fuck off. Of 1980 proportions please. -1. You're better than the Kaiser fucking Chiefs and you know it. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Dont care who wins, but it would be ideal if sellick could pick up a serious injury or two (five, even). Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Dont care who wins.You probably do... Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 You probably do... Perish the thought. Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 why is this tagged as a match thread Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Disgusting thread OP should be banned and possibly killed 4 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Disgusting thread OP should be banned and possibly killedMinutes silence held at game tomorrow for the threadMinutes applause for the sad loss of the OP 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Minutes silence held at game tomorrow for the threadMinutes applause for the sad loss of the OP Hahaha Fair paly Link to comment
jassb Posted March 11, 2016 Share Posted March 11, 2016 Logic tells me that a win for Sevco will demoralise Celtic and really help us in the remaining fixtures, But I cant cheer for them can you. nope Link to comment
KidCreole Posted March 11, 2016 Author Share Posted March 11, 2016 Well that was fun I don't give two fucks about it and who wins, as long as there is injuries galore and a riot in the stands. This will be my sole contribution to the threadWell that was pleasant thanks one and all but ollie has won top prise Link to comment