George Osborne's Savings Scheme

arty

In work benefits? I would like the in work benefit of longer gloves. When wiping the arse of 260kg man, it is inevitable that you stick your hand so far into his cheeks that you end up with shit on your forearm.

Have you ever thought about getting one of those massive foam hands that you see at games or in the crowd at shows like gladiators?

Osbourne is offering to top up peoples money, that they save, from their in work benefits ?

Well,if any daft bastard tries to do that,then they don't need " in work benefits" to help them get by.

Justification for more austerity cuts.

Sneaky.

Thon bastard reminds me of Damien oot The Omen.

He's an idiot, wanting folk not to spend, the place will be doon on it's knees before ye can fuck a pig's heid.

In work benefits? I would like the in work benefit of longer gloves. When wiping the arse of 260kg man, it is inevitable that you stick your hand so far into his cheeks that you end up with shit on your forearm.

Can his hands not reach round the fat?

Sounds like a powerwasher job to be honest, get him to lie on his fat belly and blast away.

perhaps just order some vet gloves for those special occasions?

or, if you have a mate that has pets, ask them to ask their vet for a few for you?

vet%20glove_zps98uficsh.jpg