Ke1t Posted April 2, 2016 Share Posted April 2, 2016 Japanese guy has just "realised his dream" and built himself a robot that looks exactly like Scarlett Johansson. He hasn't come out and said he's going to be fucking it, but if you build a robot to look like Scarlett Johansson there's not a huge amount of doubt what you're going to be doing with it. If you skip ahead to 2:25 there's pretty conclusive evidence what sort of plans he has for it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL_tZxRqIys Feminists are already enraged by the idea of Fuckbots, saying they demean women or some such shite... Question is... would ye? Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 2, 2016 Share Posted April 2, 2016 This with a bit of development could render human women worthless dinna be so stupid who will make the tea and wash the dishes Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 3, 2016 Share Posted April 3, 2016 If I felt the need to get a fake bird to waste money on I'd head to rev. Link to comment
tup Posted April 3, 2016 Share Posted April 3, 2016 Does it go all to fuck in its circuitry one week in every four? Link to comment
Jigot Posted April 3, 2016 Share Posted April 3, 2016 Does it go all to fuck in its circuitry one week in every four?That would be an improvement on my current model, it's all tae fuck 4 oot o' 4. Link to comment