Killie Pies

Chewie37

A lot of the shops sell them hot, in a wee box advertising they are bona fide 'Killie pies'. Seems the to be the main feather in the cap of this shit town.

Sheep#1, I apologise, I didn't mean to rub it in that you have to live in Kilmarnock :(

Weegies are pretty cringeworthy with all their pish from yesteryear, 'Ach aye I mind auld reekie, she were a bonny wee beastie doon the steamie...' shut the fuck up you complete cunt.

Basically anything with twats like Elaine C Smith, is a dew eyed look at Glasgow back in the day, shiting in outhouses behind their tenements, knifing each other in the shitty boozers. Fucking arseholes.

Stuff like pies and irn bru and tunnocks teacakes...ohhh aye - the secret recipe; fore'er hidden...keep it that way - no-ones falling over themselves to recreate your shitty weegie food that kills you in your teens.

Dad, don't swear, it's very off putting! You're usually the calm one ;)

Mad Dog and Mad Pup Adair also frequent the locality.

As you say, what a time to be a resident of Kilmarnock.

It's Troon they're often spotted, not Kilmarnock. Saying Ayrshire folk are 'weegies' is like saying you're from Thurso.

Is there ever a good time to be a resident of Kilmarnock...?