The Cockney Don Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-highlands-islands-36387520 Link to comment
paddy Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 Isn't that Yogi's old application letter? 7 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 Isn't that Yogi's old application letter?Nah, it's nae in crayon. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 tup's been quiet lately, coaches football and he could easily pass for a bald 7 year old Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 Still far superior to any application from the oaf Link to comment
360 Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 These type of stories make me sick. Â Clearly forced to do it by his fame-hungry pushy parents. 2 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 These type of stories make me sick. Â Clearly forced to do it by his fame-hungry pushy parents.Suspicious handwriting as well. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 26, 2016 Share Posted May 26, 2016 Aye. Shoot the parents. Fucking cunts. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 So no one gets taught joined up writing anymore? Dumb little shite Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 Definatly a summer thread.Must mean it's summer? Yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 "I would just like the opportunity to put myself forward for the role of manager."Â Pretty advanced for a 7 year old. Bet you his ma has it all over her facebook. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 Bet he's a virgin. I'd presume so, since he supports caley and nae celtic. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 Bet he's a virgin.Naw, he's a kafflik. Link to comment
tup Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 "I would just like the opportunity to put myself forward for the role of manager." Pretty advanced for a 7 year old. Bet you his ma has it all over her facebook.Aye it's too sophisticated to have been composed by a seven year old. This is the type of shite that passes as news these days. Vomit inducing. The local handicap up here always applies for the Academy job when it comes up. Difference is he disna have some pushy parent to plaster his halfwitted application all over Facebook. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 27, 2016 Share Posted May 27, 2016 Aye it's too sophisticated to have been composed by a seven year old. This is the type of shite that passes as news these days. Vomit inducing. The local handicap up here always applies for the Academy job when it comes up. Difference is he disna have some pushy parent to plaster his halfwitted application all over Facebook. It* is up there with the twats that apply for manager jobs based on their Football/Championship Manager CV. *Not the seven year old, but whoever encouraged him to do it. Link to comment
herouali Posted May 30, 2016 Share Posted May 30, 2016 They've given it to Richie Foran on a four year contract... Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016  It* is up there with the twats that apply for manager jobs based on their Football/Championship Manager CV. *Not the seven year old, but whoever encouraged him to do it.Hey, it's quite the achievement to get Boston United from Conference North to prem and champ league winners within 7 years Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 Hey, it's quite the achievement to get Boston United from Conference North to prem and champ league winners within 7 yearsNo, no it isn't Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 They've given it to Richie Foran on a four year contract... Â 4 years!! Bloody hell.Risky. Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 No, no it isn't Talking about fm cv's, some English expat got a gig with his local Spanish side as manager after he showed the chairman his fm save  I'll try and find the link later Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 Talking about fm cv's, some English expat got a gig with his local Spanish side as manager after he showed the chairman his fm save I'll try and find the link later Phil Neville? 3 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 Reconstruction looming methinks. Big gamble if not. 1 Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 Â Phil Neville?If I could find the plus one function on the mobile of the hat I'd give you one for that Link to comment
BWG Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 Talking about fm cv's, some English expat got a gig with his local Spanish side as manager after he showed the chairman his fm save I'll try and find the link later This boy? http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2588704-football-manager-changed-my-life Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 31, 2016 Share Posted May 31, 2016 I was great on World Cup Striker on SNES, maybe I could get a job in coaching? Link to comment
WA_Don Posted June 1, 2016 Share Posted June 1, 2016 Should give it a go, I hear Everton are looking for a manager Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 1, 2016 Share Posted June 1, 2016 Should give it a go, I hear Everton are looking for a managerOn my fitba CV, how should I word "Tits Beret" used to score multiple goals every match due to my coaching/finger skills Link to comment