manboobs109 Posted June 4, 2016 Share Posted June 4, 2016 Just as a total shit stirring exercise who do you hate most on here? Me - Rumpus 7 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 4, 2016 Author Share Posted June 4, 2016 You need a hobby mateAnd your hobby is trawling messageboards telling people to get a hobby? You should get another hobby. 5 Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted June 4, 2016 Share Posted June 4, 2016 Fuck knows i'm on block Link to comment
tup Posted June 4, 2016 Share Posted June 4, 2016 Hate is a very strong emotion. I don't hate anyone or anything. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 I'm all about the love. Even Shooftamoofta who speaks pish deserves some. Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Hates a strong word, haven't come across any Huns on here,so I hate no-one. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 I Dinna hate anyone however there are plenty I think are serpents... Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Difficult to hate people you don't know away from here. I have a few on block because they are nothing more than wind up merchants but I wouldnt say I hate them. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 5, 2016 Author Share Posted June 5, 2016 Ok I should've said 'dislike the most' Was just trying to shit stir and get a bit squabbling going and you cunts have come over all nice and pissed on my chips. 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 None of them, no even the gay sunburnt ones Link to comment
rumpus Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Aye, you've fairly shown you're a clown on this thread you fat fuck. Die soon. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 5, 2016 Author Share Posted June 5, 2016 Aye, you've fairly shown you're a clown on this thread you fat fuck. Die soon.The whole point was to goad you you tit. Great success! 3 Link to comment
robbojunior Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Manboobs109. He's a bellend. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 None of them, no even the gay sunburnt onesCan't tell if you dislike the gay bit or the sunburnt bit...... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Can't tell if you dislike the gay bit or the sunburnt bit...... Have you been sunburnt lately? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 The poster who annoys mee the most is the wannabe hard man but actual coward from Donside. Tired routine of tedious country bumpkin bulkshit. Perhaps he'd be better on a donside forumWell if you don't like it go fuck yourself 5 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Have you been sunburnt lately?Lightly pink........... Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Do not know anyone personally but some posters are a waste of space ie 360Saying that i would never block anyone as i think its the tool of cowards love giving -1s though even if its just to stir up other posters spats 1 7 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Do not know anyone personally but some posters are a waste of space ie 360Saying that i would never block anyone as i think its the tool of cowards love giving -1s though even if its just to stir up other posters spats Block is the greatest function in this board's history. I make very liberal use of it. No tolerance for trolls, balloons and in particular stalkers. Even less interested in getting into internet fights with the mentally impaired and perma-negative, infantile, snidey pish. No drama, just a quick add to the Block list, and their shite forever ceases to be. 1 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 5, 2016 Share Posted June 5, 2016 Speaking of being blocked... Carol Decker aff T'Pau has me blocked on Twitter. I've no fucking idea why. I've never followed her or Tweeted her, and I think I've only ever said nice things about 'China In Your Hands' when specifically asked about it. It just seemed like a really random thing to happen. Carol Decker aff T'Pau has you blocked, mate. Did not see that coming. At all. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 Speaking of being blocked... Carol Decker aff T'Pau has me blocked on Twitter. I've no fucking idea why. I've never followed her or Tweeted her, and I think I've only ever said nice things about 'China In Your Hands' when specifically asked about it. It just seemed like a really random thing to happen. Carol Decker aff T'Pau has you blocked, mate. Did not see that coming. At all. She's obviously got no Heart and Soul.... Link to comment
360 Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 Do not know anyone personally but some posters are a waste of space ie 360Saying that i would never block anyone as i think its the tool of cowards love giving -1s though even if its just to stir up other posters spats We have our online disagreements, Cally. But ya know, I am willing to let certain things be bygones. Not you, though, and your close-mindedness. I hate racists. Fuck you, fuck your nationalist, close-minded viewpoint. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 I used to hate the shite FnD used to litter the board with, he's slightly improved since the name change to Chewie37 though. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 I used to hate the shite FnD used to litter the board with, he's slightly improved since the name change to Chewie37 though. Harsh. 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 well, I hate you I'm heart broken Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 Speaking of being blocked... Carol Decker aff T'Pau has me blocked on Twitter. I've no fucking idea why. I've never followed her or Tweeted her, and I think I've only ever said nice things about 'China In Your Hands' when specifically asked about it. It just seemed like a really random thing to happen. Carol Decker aff T'Pau has you blocked, mate. Did not see that coming. At all. Mick Foley blocked me on Twitter, not before plying my PM's with half a dozen messages on why he was right to charge people for a meet and greet. I simply asked why anyone should have to pay 30 quid for the privilege of meeting anyone else. He didn't like that very much. Link to comment
fatjim Posted June 6, 2016 Share Posted June 6, 2016 Speaking of being blocked... Carol Decker aff T'Pau has me blocked on Twitter. I've no fucking idea why. I've never followed her or Tweeted her, and I think I've only ever said nice things about 'China In Your Hands' when specifically asked about it. It just seemed like a really random thing to happen. Carol Decker aff T'Pau has you blocked, mate. Did not see that coming. At all. It's uncanny 1 Link to comment