Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 7, 2016 Share Posted June 7, 2016 Footballer Malky MackayFootballer Tom BoydBlogger Phil MacGiollabhainPie eater & singer Michelle McManusComic-book writer Mark Millar 1 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted June 7, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 7, 2016 TommyLord Byron 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 7, 2016 Share Posted June 7, 2016 TommyLord Byron:-) Jocky Scott.Russell Anderson Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 7, 2016 Share Posted June 7, 2016 I never went to a High School, having been educated in the UK. If I had gone to High School I'd suppose the most famous co-eds of my alma mater would be Elvis, Harriet Tubman, Pee Wee Herman, and that general played by Kenny Everett during the 80s. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Many more infamous than famous went to my school. This boy was in the year above me, now host of Storage Wars Canada. Canna get much bigger than that. His sister was in my class and hot as fuck. Eh made love explosions thinking of her. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Moved up north when I was 13 and went to school with Knoxy off the radio and her brother Russell (golfer) was a couple of years below Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Warren CummingsMark PerryCammy SmithScott Wright Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Also add Colin Milne to that list. The youth player from the 90s? I didn't know that... Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Scott BoothGavin RaeDennis WynessScott Michie Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Scott BoothGavin RaeDennis WynessScott Michie Norman Macleod as well min. BoD is littered with talent. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Lord ByronRobin CookRussell AndersonSteve Robertson Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 TommyLord Byron Never realised Tommy was a Byron boy let alone known as the lord of the place, they were my sworn enemies growing up as a YBA (Young boxy amro) recruit, only ever saw the back of their heads as we done them on the Auchmill golf course but looking back do have a memory of one of the slower one's having a grey barnet. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Ryan Esson and Roisin from River City. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Also add Colin Milne to that list. That's pushing the "famous" tag to the fucking very limit, I know Colin and would never think of him in that terms, solid amateur footballer more like. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Ray Stephen ex Dundee and Nantes player is the only one I can think of for me (his brother Mike was some player but stopped playing for the school to join Dundee, then faded into obscurity) , my school was pretty low on talent though my French teacher was Annie Lennoxs uncle, never did learn any more than counting to ten in French so he was shit. Also some North tonight presenter Airleen something, can picture her but she's nae in the wank bank so never give her much thought. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 World hide and seek champion, your school must be proud of you. Some American school has John McClane, Portsoy has Boof. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 He certainly thought he was famous! If BOD get Kinger Oldmachar are taking pocket rocket and now moonlighting as a 65 year old man Mikey Craig. Jason Rae, session musician and husband to Corrine Bailey Rae and also dead. How's the clipper min, did I rip you off or furnish you with a bargain? mower still not running but garage cleared so I have room to scratch my chin looking at it. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Speaking of Oldmachar I so want to fuck an engineer I used to work with who lives there, right horsey posh type and not particularly attractive but a body to die for, she would help me pack crates when her kit was getting moved out for a job, the whitest pertest breasts ever could be seen when she bent over....(nae that I ever looked like, that would make me a perv, I just imagined). 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Took me a couple of attempts to hone the technique of firing it up but once I was away it trimmed that hedge like it had been trimming them all its life. Good news, heavy fucker like but you could do with the workout on the biceps. Sounds like a chainsaw massacre movie like and the smell is divine, I'd have kept it if I had a hedge. Hindsight it would have been the birds Christmas present but her rough is probably too tough for it. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 He certainly thought he was famous! If BOD get Kinger Oldmachar are taking pocket rocket and now moonlighting as a 65 year old man Mikey Craig. Jason Rae, session musician and husband to Corrine Bailey Rae and also dead.Died after drinking methadone and alcohol. Krakatoa serve those cocktails yet? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Speaking of Oldmachar I so want to fuck an engineer I used to work with who lives there, right horsey posh type and not particularly attractive but a body to die for, she would help me pack crates when her kit was getting moved out for a job, the whitest pertest breasts ever could be seen when she bent over....(nae that I ever looked like, that would make me a perv, I just imagined). She must be a right nerd living at the school. Must be hoora sick of the school dinners as well. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Warren CummingsMark PerryCammy SmithScott WrightDidnt Tyrone aff the tele go to BODA? Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 According to wikipedia... Fraser FyvieStuart ArmstrongLee MairNeale CooperDerek RaeRichie Ramsey Unlikely to see any of them on the front cover of heat magazine Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Never realised Tommy was a Byron boy let alone known as the lord of the place, they were my sworn enemies growing up as a YBA (Young boxy amro) recruit, only ever saw the back of their heads as we done them on the Auchmill golf course but looking back do have a memory of one of the slower one's having a grey barnet.You needed to pass an exam to get to my school, that ruled you out. :-)Auchmill Golf Course- great fun hitting balls at The Frog hole where the gypos from Bucksburnlay in wait to steal the balls. The ginger one got hit so many times, we nearly felt bad. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Didnt Tyrone aff the tele go to BODA? Hmm, I'm not sure. It must have been very early 90s if so. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Didnt Tyrone aff the tele go to BODA?yes Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 8, 2016 Share Posted June 8, 2016 Ross TokelyNeil SimpsonRay Stephen Link to comment