fine-n-dandy Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 We have always had to put up with massive corruption favouring the arse cheeks. Whether it be just over all in general, or in individual games against *The rest* of the teams in the league.Some will say we are just being paranoid a lot of the time but there can be no doubts that media, SPFL bribe takerschiefs & refs are too scared to upset the mob.The weak/corrupt/incompetent refs, whichever it may be (probably a combination of all three) are the most fkn annoying imo. As the title says though. Be prepared for it to be worse than it EVER has been before this season.The suits are after a new big money TV deal & will want the cheeks to be up there fighting it out at the top to ensure of this. I expect a lot of 'the rest' of the leagues teams to get a bigger raw deal than ever before this season. If Celtic are a good bit stronger than Sevco, then I expect a few wee decent draws etc. v them from 'the rest' but Sevco will be given lots of bias in their favour. Just to ensure the cheeks are 'competing' close.If they are of similar level then both sides will be allowed to 'win' at all costs v 'the rest' & leave them to have their all exciting biggest derby games the world has ever witnessed each time they play. I fkn hate the fkn cunts more with ever passing fkn day the season start gets closer. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 The whole world is rigged Shithouse Link to comment
360 Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 Cutting edge insight from the OP here. Shithouse. 1 1 Link to comment
Saturday's Kid Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 dib should be dyb standing for do your best.OP must have been in the BB. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 Break oot the tin foil hats again... Link to comment
tup Posted July 26, 2016 Share Posted July 26, 2016 I agree that Scottish football is basically make believe. It's set up to benefit two clubs only. All those at the SFA and SPFL are placemen put there by those two clubs. Aberdeen and Hearts don't have a hope in hell much as I'd love them to. How long until a boycott if it's the old one two for evermore is the real question? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 26, 2016 Author Share Posted July 26, 2016 Weird thread.How so, you don't think the bias in the favour of the arse cheeks will be worse than anything we have witnessed in the past? I think at least one of their opponents will suffer from some form of dodgey decisions against them most weeks this season. As a result, this thread will potentially be added to quite often. Never thought tup would be the voice of reason. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 26, 2016 Author Share Posted July 26, 2016 dib should be dyb standing for do your best.OP must have been in the BB.I was never a boy scout but always assumed it stood for do in bum (the Celtic way) Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 27, 2016 Share Posted July 27, 2016 I was in BB, stupid Scouts can get tae Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 27, 2016 Share Posted July 27, 2016 How so, you don't think the bias in the favour of the arse cheeks will be worse than anything we have witnessed in the past? I think at least one of their opponents will suffer from some form of dodgey decisions against them most weeks this season. As a result, this thread will potentially be added to quite often. Never thought tup would be the voice of reason. No. We suffer from dodgy decisions and every one else does too because the refs are shit. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted July 27, 2016 Share Posted July 27, 2016 No. We suffer from dodgy decisions and every one else does too because the refs are shit. nonsense, labeling all refs shit is complete cop out. They do favour the OF, I remember Willie Young admitting to this when he retired. They especially do it when at Ibrox and Tattieville, its because the fear the backlash by the clubs and the fans alike. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 27, 2016 Share Posted July 27, 2016 It's not changing anything that's existed for years, mainly the refs aren't blatant cheats, but a mix of refereeing being quite difficult, some favouring certain teams and a good healthy dose of Scottish paranoia thrown in with a smattering of uselessness means plenty folk will believe it's a huge conspiracy Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 27, 2016 Author Share Posted July 27, 2016 It's not changing anything that's existed for years, mainly the refs aren't blatant cheats, but a mix of refereeing being quite difficult, some favouring certain teams and a good healthy dose of Scottish paranoia thrown in with a smattering of uselessness means plenty folk will believe it's a huge conspiracyBollocks! Law of averages says that the majority of Scottish refs will have supported one side or the other.Gollum is a blatant tic fan & Beaton is a blatant Sevco fan as is Thompson. They are obviously incompetent to go with it but mostly their incompetence shows more in their inability to hide their bias. They will sometimes give a wee foul to the diddy side that wasn't a foul in the middle of the park to 'make up' for the non penalty, or red card they have awarded an arse cheek. I could grab a whistle & (if I facied a wee run) go & ref an Aberdeen game & be just as incompetent & biased but in favour of Aberdeen.Difference is the media & the hordes would seriously be against supporting any form of bias/incompetence in favour of anyone other than the cheeks & they have the numbers to ensure it cannot happen. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 Bollocks! Law of averages says that the majority of Scottish refs will have supported one side or the other.Gollum is a blatant tic fan & Beaton is a blatant Sevco fan as is Thompson. They are obviously incompetent to go with it but mostly their incompetence shows more in their inability to hide their bias. They will sometimes give a wee foul to the diddy side that wasn't a foul in the middle of the park to 'make up' for the non penalty, or red card they have awarded an arse cheek. I could grab a whistle & (if I facied a wee run) go & ref an Aberdeen game & be just as incompetent & biased but in favour of Aberdeen.Difference is the media & the hordes would seriously be against supporting any form of bias/incompetence in favour of anyone other than the cheeks & they have the numbers to ensure it cannot happen.So what's bollocks? Want to read what I said again? Mainly the refs aren't blatant cheats. Refereeing is quite difficult Some favour certain teams A smattering of uselessness Scottish paranoia You pretty much repeated what I said and then proved the paranoia bit, nice. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 28, 2016 Author Share Posted July 28, 2016 So what's bollocks? Want to read what I said again? 1. Mainly the refs aren't blatant cheats. 2. Refereeing is quite difficult 3. Some favour certain teams 4. A smattering of uselessness 5. Scottish paranoia You pretty much repeated what I said and then proved the paranoia bit, nice.1. & 2. for damn sure.3. most would be more apt4. 5. Who the fk are you calling crazy? 1 Link to comment
zander Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 The replica outfit heavily linked with RVP. Believable? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 Van Persie's knees resemble those of Ian Durrants these days.A firm but fair challenge would see him cry off for a few months. Link to comment
tup Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 The cheating has started in earnest. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 Van Persie's knees resemble those of Ian Durrants these days.A firm but fair challenge would see him cry off for a few months. Perhaps RVP would copy ID's dive at Pittodrie? Link to comment
zander Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 Still under contract. Fee would be involved.No chance.Daily Record linking him I presume? That's without looking... although common sense says it'll be these cunts.They crack me up.Turkish media reporting it seemingly good to see the cunts whipping themselves into a frenzy though. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 28, 2016 Share Posted July 28, 2016 1. & 2. for damn sure.3. most would be more apt4. 5. Who the fk are you calling crazy?Hahahah no 4 Link to comment