Tord31 Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Injured : Hayes Alexander Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Jack O'Connor McGinn Burns Storey Rooney subs: Lewis, Morris, Considine, McLean, Stockley, Wright, PawlettPrediction: 1-0 Rooney Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Why would we want Taylor back in the side??? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Can see another 0-0 here Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 7, 2016 Author Share Posted August 7, 2016 Why would we want Taylor back in the side???Ask McInnes, nae me. I'd play Morris to see fit he is aboot Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Ask McInnes, nae me. I'd play Morris to see fit he is abootNae according to your team selection above Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 In. Got a bus going down if anyone is keen... serious offer. Must be sound.. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 7, 2016 Author Share Posted August 7, 2016 Nae according to your team selection aboveThats prediction nae my preference Link to comment
Daz the Don Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 No, strongest team.Agreed, no pissing about with this. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 7, 2016 Author Share Posted August 7, 2016 well Hayes ruled himself out so we certainly wont be playing our strongest team. Noteworthy to say this because I thought we clearly missed him today and dont see a clear replacement for him Link to comment
tup Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 The strongest available team then ffs. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 7, 2016 Author Share Posted August 7, 2016 what attacking players? feel you could easily drop them all? Link to comment
tup Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 We can't do without Hayes, McGinn and Rooney all at the same time is what today proved. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Alexander Logan O'Conner Reynolds Considine Burns Jack Shinnie McGinn Stockley Storey Link to comment
GlezgaRed Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Can't remember too many Public Houses near the ground, one beside Newton-on-Ayr station is about all I remember......any other recommendations for a lager ? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Some Irish bar near the train station The best Irish bar in the whole of ayr Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 I hope somebody does the Worm. The buzz when Maguire done it in 2008 was insane. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 In. Got a bus going down if anyone is keen... serious offer. Must be sound..Struggling for numbers? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Struggling for numbers?Aye just a tad. Hopefully get a few more. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 I think our bus is the same.Shite fixture for a Wednesday night. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 My scouting mission to Ayr yesterday revealed that thay are pish and that Ayr is a weird as fuck place. The Tam O'Shanter (The Oldest pub in Ayr), is a Hun infested shithole where the local pedophile likes to drink. The whole town was a Hun infested shithole. Yet Somerset appears to be full of hipsters who've clearly moved to Glasgow and folk that have walked straight off Royal Troon. The boy Rose didn't play. Ayr 0-7 Aberdeen Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 O'Connor partnered with McKenna Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 O'Connor partnered with McKenna100% this Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Hopefully someone was smart enough to hide Taylors boots today. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 thing is mate all joking aside, I block you so don't see your posts but every now and again I click to see them I jjust did it there and it proves WHY I block yopu jesusFeel better now? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Funny thing is that MT chooses THAT post to pick on when I post a lot worse shite than that up.Even funnier when you consider the utter shite that MT himself posts Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 McKenna looks a unit.AlexanderLoganShinnieO'ConnorMcKennaStorieJackWrightBurnsStockleyRooney Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 Funny thing is that MT chooses THAT post to pick on when I post a lot worse shite than that up.Even funnier when you consider the utter shite that MT himself posts @@Millertime 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 7, 2016 Share Posted August 7, 2016 @@MillertimeHe hasn't got me on block anyway. He's full of shite. Link to comment