Poodler Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 As the title says. What are you most proud of? It could be your children, it could be huge drug consumption. Anything goes. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Defeated Al Queda. They gave up afterwards and formed ISIS instead. Probably part to blame for ISIS if truth be told. On a serious note I managed to get an Indian lad at work home a couple of trips back to see his wife who was on her way to meet her maker. Company that employed him were coming the cunt but after a couple of days of relentless badgering I got his flights paid for. Ended up getting a 1000 quid spot bonus out of it as well. Happy days. Think he ended up getting the sack. Got home though. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Drinking 11 pints before midday Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Pissed a skid mark off the bog Link to comment
minijc Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Downed a litre of Jager at 10:30am, knocked myself out a while later but still it was some going. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Downed a litre of Jager at 10:30am, knocked myself out a while later but still it was some going.How was maribz mini min? Link to comment
zander Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Drinking 11 pints before middayElaborate further on timing. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Hard to decide between inventing the 'spikes' hairstyle in my early years or inventing the Wanker hand signal, again in my early years. Put my feet up before my teens and felt fulfilled ever since. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 How was maribz mini min? Was good, spoke to your pal fa is affa sound. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Drinking 11 pints before middayDid that many a time years ago, probably why i'm fucked now. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Did that many a time years ago, probably why i'm fucked now.In two hours? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Was good, spoke to your pal fa is affa sound.Aye.I've got the pics min.Good giggle mini min Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Got chucked out my own engagement party.Same here although it was my Stag Do. I got my breeks aff quicker than the stripper was getting oot o hers. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Got the word I-D-I-O-T banned from the 'hat. Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Meeting TupWas he eating mince n tatties wi a pool Que? Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 9, 2016 Author Share Posted August 9, 2016 Is that story recounted in the pissing yourself thread? Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 At least your mother, grunny and Auntie who still thinks I'm a sweet little boy wouldn't have witnessed it. To top it off I was bundled to the in-laws house which was closest. Chucked in my wife to be's younger sisters bottom bunk bed......prob about fourteen at the time and pished it many times thru the night. Party kicked off at half seven. I was removed from the party and pissing myself for the first time cira 9.25pm.Important landmarks of one life, mixed with drink and perchance drugs can result in such endings.I myself look to such incidents as an underlining or a highlighting of important stages in my life.My wife however, see's it somewhat, differently. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 9, 2016 Author Share Posted August 9, 2016 Once hit a copper with an opportunist Xmas eve snowball from a good 30m outside the web. And outran him. Will never forget the adulation Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 I was chuffed to fuck when I passed my driving test at the 3rd attempt. I'll say that.Ah wiz pie eyed when Ah passed mine.Mind you that was in a coonty wi nae traffic lights and yin roondaboot, at the time.Full o Johnny Foreigners noo though, glad Ah boosted. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Jumped aff Brig o Balgownie. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 I invented the phrase 'designer stubble' Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 9, 2016 Share Posted August 9, 2016 Shucks, I may have posted before about the tenner bet I won for scoffing a box of crisps. 48 plus 3 free, of the fuckers.Salt n vinegar tae.Ah had a tongue like an angry wasps bike.Ah done it watching Tizwas during an an all weekender.iirc Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Helped put an experiment in space in one of the Shuttles Got filmed eating a pie on national news Was top student in my final year of Uni Won a tie-break pint downing at the Murdos pub quiz after fitba at Sheddocklsey on a Thursday night That'll do for now Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Brought hundreds of different craft beers to Aberdeen for the first time. Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Zero alcohol since June 2015... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Hitting someone with the ball while teeing off at the golf. They were stood behind me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Maybe Kurt Cobain had the right idea. If you're not totally committed to the idea, ask Reekie for a loan of his gun, apparently it fires blanks. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2016 Share Posted August 10, 2016 Rock n roll will never dieGreat line cheeseman Link to comment