KidCreole Posted September 2, 2016 Share Posted September 2, 2016 Apart from pop shit off the radio I am stuck with hearts glorious hearts in my fucking head, Any of you lot had a rival football chant stuck in your head ever, One of you will have had a sevco one so be honest Link to comment
Henry Posted September 2, 2016 Share Posted September 2, 2016 I don't mind admitting that Follow Follow is a bloody catchy tune. Had Equality Street by David Brent stuck in my head recently. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 2, 2016 Share Posted September 2, 2016 Calvins got a massive cock Zola, Zola Bring him home for that reason alone Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 3, 2016 Share Posted September 3, 2016 Glad all over gets into my heid all the time, chooooooon Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 I am stuck with hearts glorious hearts in my fucking head, Sympathise - thats happened to me before, it was terrible. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 I get that Maximo Park 'apply some pressure' chorus going over and over in my head occasionally Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 I've had that Jean Michel Jarre song (do, do do dee do) in my head a lot recently. do do dee do,do do dee do,do, do do dee do Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 for me. it's kids songs. it's been over 25 years, but i still get to humming this tune now and again. i haven't forgotten any of the words. and when it gets stuck in my head, i start singing it faster and faster. and on and on it goes another good one for ear wormism. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted September 4, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 4, 2016 Mines is thon "chase the sun" choon after I went to the darts at the beach ballroom last year. When I'm out running, I canna get "call on me" by Robert Pridz out of my mind but if I'm being honest, it's more the video that's still buzzing aboot my heid.... Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 Mines is thon "chase the sun" choon after I went to the darts at the beach ballroom last year.When I'm out running, I canna get "call on me" by Robert Pridz out of my mind but if I'm being honest, it's more the video that's still buzzing aboot my heid....Planet funk? And Eric Prydz. I've got your back old chap. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted September 4, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 4, 2016 Planet funk?And Eric Prydz. I've got your back old chap.Cheers Ebbe. That's the chappies! Mind clearly still frazzled thinking of you vid... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 Planet funk? And Eric Prydz. I've got your back old chap. This is your fault @@ebbe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE0XcdM22Yo Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 for me. it's kids songs. Good call. My daughters godparents bought her a cuddly toy - a singing dug, essentially, and now I am, frequently left with its musical efforts revolving on auto-play in my head. Link to comment
Diggernick Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 A singing what? What the fuck's a dug? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 I thought this was going to be about the small ear burrowing larvae in Star Trek I I the wrath of Khan! Nothing worse than that, maybe a good old fashioned bot fly infestation might be . Song?, it's that sunshine song, the video has little sausage dogs having a beach party. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 Must admit I like the Arabs Beautiful Sunday tune, that's now in ma heid Link to comment
Pash Posted September 5, 2016 Share Posted September 5, 2016 A singing what? What the fuck's a dug? You should know being into diggers. Link to comment