Patches Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 I have spent a lot of today reading Sevco forums, Rangersmedia etc in the attempt to lighten my mood (laid up with a bad back for last few days) at their misery, and by god it has been highly amusing reading some of the s**t they have been spouting. From "Today might have been embarrassing but at least when we wake up we'll still be Protestants and not f***** scum" to some mad conspiracy that Channel 4 is out to get them, and they want someone Rangers minded to win euro millions and shut them down. So with my wee mammie about to embark on retirement to sunnier climates (Gran Canaria) in a few days I just want to take this opportunity (I know she checks in on here) that she fought my dad (a current bun) and insisted on buying me Aberdeen tops as a kid and keeping me away from all that s**t sectarian nonsense. Cheers "wee" Kathy 2 2 Link to comment
tup Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 Would bring a tear to a glass eye thon. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 Good old Kathy. One of our own. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 She any good in Centre Mid? 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 Any pics?Boobs thread maybe? 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 11, 2016 Share Posted September 11, 2016 Boobs thread maybe?WYOWYN? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 12, 2016 Share Posted September 12, 2016 She's due to have a tale or twa into the deviants thread Kathy Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 14, 2016 Share Posted September 14, 2016 Kate Bush's song about her is quality Link to comment