Tord31 Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Injured: Jack Lewis Logan O'Connor Reynolds Considine Hayes Shinnie McLean Burns Storey Stockley subs: Alexander, Taylor, McGinn, Maddison, Rooney, Pawlett, Morris prediction: 2-1 Storey and Stockley 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 I'd keep Madderz fresh for Sunday, too. Rooney offering nothing. I think we'll lose anyway. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 McInnes will try and match them physically, I predict a turgid long ball fest with a single goal deciding the game. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 @@Tord31 , Quick off the mark there me old china, was just about to start the match thread myself. We'll win on Penalties. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Lewis Logan O'Conner Reynolds Considine Burns Shinnie Madison Hayes Rooney Storey Few changes and two up front. Taylor and McLean need dropped. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 HUGE Game! InNGCHome2-1 RooDawg and Jimmy (McInnes said that was his nickname) Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 We're due to give them a pumping..........hopefully Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 We're due to give them a pumping..........hopefully I fancy us to win this one at home. Link to comment
BWG Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Assuming it'll be the same team as today. If that's the case really hope Rooney gets himself a goal. Don't want to predict the score as we usually go to rat shit against this lot. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Assuming it'll be the same team as today. If that's the case really hope Rooney gets himself a goal. Don't want to predict the score as we usually go to rat shit against this lot.Who are we not rat shit against? Link to comment
BWG Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Who are we not rat shit against? Touche Link to comment
HairyPie Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Aberdeen to win comfortably. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Aberdeen to win comfortably. When does this ever happen against St Johnstone? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 In the League Cup. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 @@Tord31 , Quick off the mark there me old china, was just about to start the match thread myself. We'll win on Penalties.Nae so bloody quick on his goals & assists duties. Puppies are not just for Christmas Tord Link to comment
Daz the Don Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 The most important game we have this coming week. A tough battle and a narrow 1-0 win. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Hope this doesn't go to pens Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 18, 2016 Author Share Posted September 18, 2016 A hampden semi would be nice. It's been a wee while Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 A hampden semi would be nice. It's been a wee whileOnly the 16 years since our last win in one. Be alright. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 18, 2016 Author Share Posted September 18, 2016 Only the 16 years since our last win in one. Be alright.Haha. ok on other thoughts Morton at Tynecastle please Link to comment
RUL Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Play our best team, think we will sneak this one. We've lots of options and the players are fit, they can handle 3 games in 6 days. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 18, 2016 Author Share Posted September 18, 2016 Play our best team, think we will sneak this one. We've lots of options and the players are fit, they can handle 3 games in 6 days.our best team or mcinnes first pick team? 1 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Outside of the tims, sainties very much the team in form. And with that a defeat to stop them in their tracks. Time for mcinnes to halt all this 'wright owns him' pish. Correct, time for us to pump these lot Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 This is the big one for us, not the game against the pretendy gers. Really hoping for a win here would do us a power of good in so many levels. As someone else said St J are the form team at the moment so a win here would be a big statement.Also need to see McInnes get one over on Wright.We need to keep our confidence growing after the win today.and a Cup final run (or 2) this season has got to be due. I really hope McInnes gets the selection right and we come out flying. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 ToucheAre they European? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 18, 2016 Share Posted September 18, 2016 Out 2-0 the saints, just being a realist. Link to comment
Panda Posted September 19, 2016 Share Posted September 19, 2016 Anyone suggesting certain players should be rested for Sunday have got their priorities wrong. Big game on Sunday sure, but this is our biggest domestic game of the season to date. It's one fear I have is players having one eye on Sunday, not wanting to get injured for it or knacker themselves and put themselves out of contention. Lewis Logan O'Connor Considine Shinnie Storie Pawlett Hayes Maddison Burns Storey I'd drop McGinn. I don't think he's been as bad as some make out (there's people on here who love it when he has a poor game) but I like how direct Burns is. Think Storey and Storie both deserve a chance. Pawlett over McLean in midfield. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 19, 2016 Share Posted September 19, 2016 Think Storey and Storie both deserve a chance. Agreed. It's time to begin a new chapter in their AFC careers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 19, 2016 Share Posted September 19, 2016 Agreed. It's time to begin a new chapter in their AFC careers.A novel idea. Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted September 19, 2016 Share Posted September 19, 2016 Agreed. It's time to begin a new chapter in their AFC careers. A novel idea. We will have to wait and see if the manager is on the same page. Link to comment