Have You Ever Done Similar

KidCreole

They are notorious cunts when it come to customers, And workers for that matter

The store has been an absolute shitemare.

Apple care have been OK but once you get into the shop they fuck it all up again. Might send the missus in with a short skirt, blonde wimmen with short skirts seem to get better service and their phones etc swapped over within minutes.

My MacBook has been overheating for 2 years, it crashes whenever I'm using a site with flash and the trackpad spazzes out when it heats up. They say its not a hardware fault but with the trackpad it works if I hold the laptop at a certain angle and have my thumb underneath it.

Never used to be like this with Apple. Too big for their boots now they sell all those phones.

The store has been an absolute shitemare.

Apple care have been OK but once you get into the shop they fuck it all up again. Might send the missus in with a short skirt, blonde wimmen with short skirts seem to get better service and their phones etc swapped over within minutes.

My MacBook has been overheating for 2 years, it crashes whenever I'm using a site with flash and the trackpad spazzes out when it heats up. They say its not a hardware fault but with the trackpad it works if I hold the laptop at a certain angle and have my thumb underneath it.

Never used to be like this with Apple. Too big for their boots now they sell all those phones.

Common fault with Apple products.

Try to reduce the amount of time you spend on it watching yourself on the webcam tossing off about how owning Apple products define your life and how you're better than everyone else. Either that or sook the jizz out of the cooling fans.

Common fault with Apple products.

Try to reduce the amount of time you spend on it watching yourself on the webcam tossing off about how owning Apple products define your life and how you're better than everyone else. Either that or sook the jizz out of the cooling fans.

When wanking off to myself in my webcam I cover the macbook in a sainsbury's carrier bag. The jizz is easier to lick off a plastic bag, if you're a bit sleepy you can even keep it for later and you dont get your tongue caught between the keys.

I hate how you've got to book a bloody appointment in the Apple store.

"Ok well there's a space available in 2 hours". Like you're going to hang about for it...

Aye happened to me the other week went in about 1pm "if you wait til 6 you might get an appointment"

After 2 years traipsing back and forth they have finally agreed to replace my macbook pro.

They are also throwing in a Bose Soundlink speaker as a wee sorry and compo for all the diesel.

It'll take 3 weeks to get to me, you'd think they didnt have any in stock...

Hopefully mine doesn't take that long to sort out when I can finally be arsed going in to get it fixed.

Book your appointment online. Saves you pricking about with the shop.

I did but had to cancel as had something on but in nae great rush to get it fixed.

Would have been easier if they could have just took the laptop off me that day and had a look at it rather than one booking an appointment with a whacky "genius".

I did but had to cancel as had something on but in nae great rush to get it fixed.

Would have been easier if they could have just took the laptop off me that day and had a look at it rather than one booking an appointment with a whacky "genius".

Worth going in and chancing your luck.

They've just given me a £2450 replacement for my 2011 pro.

After 2 years of back and forth I'm been handed the top of the range 15" with 1Tb of storage.

I'm chuffed.

Worth going in and chancing your luck.

They've just given me a £2450 replacement for my 2011 pro.

After 2 years of back and forth I'm been handed the top of the range 15" with 1Tb of storage.

I'm chuffed.

Think it's a hard drive issue going by the forums. Will book an appointment next time I'm at home.