Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 Priscilla Pressley, 71 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3836035/Viewers-wild-Twitter-youthful-Priscilla-Presley-71-Lorraine.html Obviously had "lots done" and alternates between looking alright and a bit ropey* in the various shots. (*still head and shoulders above Bruce Jenner though). Yes. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 Priscilla Pressley, 71 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3836035/Viewers-wild-Twitter-youthful-Priscilla-Presley-71-Lorraine.html Obviously had "lots done" and alternates between looking alright and a bit ropey* in the various shots. (*still head and shoulders above Bruce Jenner though). Yes. I would pump her till the bairn shoved me off. Ye cannae beat an all night romp wi a young hing, or so I vaguely remember, kind of anyway. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 15, 2016 Share Posted October 15, 2016 This topic reeks of ab mad, i;m out. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 15, 2016 Share Posted October 15, 2016 A poor mans' Jocelyn Wildenstein. A definite no from me unless her fanny has had work. Link to comment
KenDodd'sDad Posted October 15, 2016 Share Posted October 15, 2016 Love a good wyowyn but this is The King's mrs. Show some respect FFS. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Love a good wyowyn but this is The King's mrs. Show some respect FFS.He blatantly means Frank Drebbin or maybe Bobby Ewing? Link to comment
KenDodd'sDad Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 He blatantly means Frank Drebbin or maybe Bobby Ewing?They were acting. Here's a much less offensive one - Ben Needham's mum anyone? http://i2.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article6126393.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Kerry-Needham.jpg Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 18, 2016 Share Posted October 18, 2016 They were acting.Here's a much less offensive one - Ben Needham's mum anyone?http://i2.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article6126393.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Kerry-Needham.jpgWho?????? Link to comment
johnstrac Posted October 18, 2016 Share Posted October 18, 2016 They were acting. Here's a much less offensive one - Ben Needham's mum anyone? http://i2.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article6126393.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Kerry-Needham.jpg "Former" mum, surely. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 That fiveheid is a right target for some sperm blasting! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Oh she has made a right mess of herself with the plastic surgery. Terrible. Poor man's Jocelyn Wildenstein indeed. If this is what the latest version of WYOWYN is going to be I think it should be stopped before it goes any further Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 Imagine those eyes watching you whilst she's sucking your root. Enough to give you nightmares (after you squirt) Link to comment
beer gut Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 Paris Jackson Well?Anyone who says no is gay. Its a real surprise that "jacksons kids" are turning out to be fruitloops Apparently psycho bitches are better between the sheets? Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 Anyone who says no is gay. Its a real surprise that "jacksons kids" are turning out to be fruitloops Apparently psycho bitches are better between the sheets? They certainly are It's weighing up whether that's worth it when they're looking through your letter box at random times of the day/ night when you don't return texts Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 She thinks of herself as being black , weird cause I doubt she has any black dna in her, Im more black then her.... Shamon Motherfucker eeehhhhheeee Oh and it's a most definitely from me until she said Leave me alone and told me to Beat it the PYT Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 Might be worth learning Arabic* so you knew what the fuck the warning signs in her cleavage meant before starting. * and I have no fucking idea if its Arabic. Of course if its the names of her four kids that's a warning of a whole different dimension. Thought for the day. Whilst she was sleeping what message could you not resist writing next the red arrow on her left bicep. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 All 2cms of it. Never mind you’ve prob got a good 20st to bang it in with. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 14, 2018 Share Posted June 14, 2018 Paris Jackson wis faithered fae the spunk eh some actor cunt callt mark lester, her brither (the fat cunt) wis faithered by some random fat pile eh shyte callt Arnold klein, blanket wis faithered by jackos Mexican karate teacher. Thi cidna git ony spunk oot jackos sack he wis that frail so he goat ez pals tae wank intae a cup n fired it up some boot callt Debbie row (cow goat a hefty pay aff fir bein a womb fir rent, nae morals)Thir ye go, yer up tae speed. eh Read aboot it oan the daily mail site yonks ago Link to comment