Dynamo Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 No match thread 2 days before the game? The feel good factor around the club has gone it would seem. Obviously a few under performers of late but those on the fringes not exactly shown much either. LewisLogan O'Connor Considine ShinnieHayes Jack McLean McGinnPawlettRooney Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Out. Works doo tomorrow, so will be lying on the sofa recovering or in the pub drinking again. 2-0 the dons. Lewis,Logan, O'Connor, Considine, ShinnieJack,McGinn, Pawlett, Maddison, HayesRooney 1 Link to comment
zander Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Out.Boring 1-0 win.Tup to knock out several posters from here. Link to comment
DandieBRM Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Ross County will the a tough game but I think the Dons will come out on top. Would like to see Rooney getting a goal to lift his confidence. LewisLogan O'Conner Considine Shinnie Jack McLeanMcGinn Maddison Hayes Rooney Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 In. #TopRed. 0-3 Rooney Hatrick Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 In/Out 3-5. Goals and stuff. Will make it to Dingwall but will dive into the tracks and hurt myself. There will indeed be blood on the tracks after all. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 In*. 0-0 Bridge of Dreams * may just stay in Invernesh. 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Out CBA Getting a tad disillusioned with Scottish football truth be told. Better things to do and spend my money on than a trip to Dingwall. 3-1 to the good guys. Pawlett x2 Rooney, Quinn Link to comment
Thor Steinar Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 I've lost interest altogether. Not even going to Hearts. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Out CBA Getting a tad disillusioned with Scottish football truth be told. Better things to do and spend my money on than a trip to Dingwall. 3-1 to the good guys. Pawlett x2 Rooney, QuinnNoooooo, my mate is officially bent. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Noooooo, my mate is officially bent.Always had my suspicions. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Noooooo, my mate is officially bent.I always assumed that was why you were friends. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 Always had my suspicions.I'm surprised that this is a surprise for some Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 out ( works do on Friday night and no way can sit on a bus for 4 hours with a hangover to get up there) 1-2 Rooney and Pawlet Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 15, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2016 likewise work do so cant be arsed 1-1 Maddison Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Other plans 1-2 Rooney and Hayes Link to comment
the sheep Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Lewis,Logan, O'Connor, Considine, Shinnie JackMcGinn, Pawlett, McLean, Hayes Maddison Lets try and play football. Before you say I have lost my mind and I am asking to play yet another player out of position. Lets see them hack Maddison in the box and the wee man has the skill to find space in the box just not sure how potent he is as he is usually brought down before reaching the box by the second or third man he takes on. Seem to work the season we played McGinn as a striker. Bring O'Connor and Considine up for set pieces to add strength and height. I suppose Deke has tried this in training and Maddison canna find the net. Unusual team selection and would probably be a disaster I know but I would like to see the front five in full flow. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Current form: County - last 5 unbeaten 06.11.2016 L Rangers - Home - DRAW - 1-119.11.2016 L St Johnstone - Away - WIN - 4-226.11.2016 L Hamilton Academical - Home - DRAW - 1-103.12.2016 L Heart of Midlothian - Home - DRAW - 2-210.12.2016 L Dundee - Away - DRAW - 0-0 Dons last 5 (further expanded 4 defeats, 1 draw in last 8, inclusive of 3 gutless capitulations to bigot brothers) 19.11.2016 Inverness CT - Away - WIN - 3-127.11.2016 Celtic - N - LOSS - 3-003.12.2016 Rangers - Away - LOSS - 1-2 06.12.2016 Kilmarnock - Home - WIN - 5-110.12.2016 St Johnstone - Home - DRAW - 0-0 Nae looking good for a win.Recent tendencies, we lose games, they draw them.So 0-0, or 1-0 them.Last 5 games up there 2 wins each, 1 draw. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Backed County -1 and -2. At least I can make money off team fud. 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Lewis,Logan, O'Connor, Considine, Shinnie JackMcGinn, Pawlett, McLean, Hayes Maddison Lets try and play football. Before you say I have lost my mind and I am asking to play yet another player out of position. Lets see them hack Maddison in the box and the wee man has the skill to find space in the box just not sure how potent he is as he is usually brought down before reaching the box by the second or third man he takes on. Seem to work the season we played McGinn as a striker. Bring O'Connor and Considine up for set pieces to add strength and height. I suppose Deke has tried this in training and Maddison canna find the net. Unusual team selection and would probably be a disaster I know but I would like to see the front five in full flow. I suppose Deke has tried this in training but got pissed off with our decent attacking midfield 4 shouting at the defence asking why they are hitting long high hopeful balls to Maddison against a 6'5 centre-half gorilla. The defence in turn then point at our defensive midfield 1 stating fancy dan passes are his job and he decides as captain that its fuck all to do with him and goes back to practising sideways passes against a wall. Your teams spot on though except it'll be Stockley or Rooney up front, whichever comes out of the tombola first. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Deke is a bent spelling of Deek's name. And that's coming from someone that's ACTUALLY bent! Well... If you believe this thread... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Deke is a bent spelling of Deek's name. And that's coming from someone that's ACTUALLY bent! Well... If you believe this thread...And you told me at Parkhead once that you knew what penis tasted like Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 And you told me at Parkhead once that you knew what penis tasted likeYou never tried your own? 1010T Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 And you told me at Parkhead once that you knew what penis tasted likeThat was an assumption and you know it! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 No video feed so I don't think I'll be staying up for what is sure to be shite, 1-1 or 0-0 or some shit. Good luck to the hardies that head up there. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 In for this een, Only tasted defeat up there afore so hope am nae a jinx. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 In for this een, Only tasted defeat up there afore so hope am nae a jinx. Was up there last season, shocking performance. We got beat 2 or 3-0 canna mind. Lost interest after some moron in front of us decided to heckle Danny Ward from the 3rd minute onwards claiming we should never have binned Climbing Frame Face. Was also the night @@The Boofon put the heid on a hun in Elgin then disappeared soon after. Expensive day that was. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 16, 2016 Share Posted December 16, 2016 Was up there last season, shocking performance. We got beat 2 or 3-0 canna mind. Lost interest after some moron in front of us decided to heckle Danny Ward from the 3rd minute onwards claiming we should never have binned Climbing Frame Face. Was also the night @@The Boofon put the heid on a hun in Elgin then disappeared soon after. Expensive day that was. Holy shite. You must have been fairly enraged by yon. As for Boofon. Never saw him as a violent chap...Lucky for the hun that the heed butt would have been a cushioned one. Link to comment