Guest RosemountRed Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Scottish Cup run starts next Saturday. Expect we'll see a couple changes, Stranraer are second bottom of League 1 so obviously not great. Lewis Logan Reynolds O'Connor Shinnie Jack McLean Wright Pawlett Hayes Rooney Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Depending on how Dubai goes Wouldnt be surprised to see our top 11 play 45 then switch to something like that. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Depending on how Dubai goes Wouldnt be surprised to see our top 11 play 45 then switch to something like that. Like to see Rooney bang in a few against them, get him going again. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Aberdeen 6 Stranraer 0. Please be true. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 With four off McGinn complete with his new I fucking love AFC tattoo. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Why dont you care? Are you not a dons fan anymore? And if not, why are you posting on this forum? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Freezing balticness. 4-0 us. Maclean, Considine, Hayed, McGinn Crowd 8,750 (assuming normal STs are nae valid) Drunkedness - B+ Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Crowd? 8000? Link to comment
BWG Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 0-1.Can Nuttall play?Nope. 0-2 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 would like to see Alexander, Storey, Burns and Pawlett all get a run out Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 11, 2017 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Nope. 0-20-0 in that case. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 12, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2017 OutDay careDay careBummer Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 12, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2017 Also I might make it to this game, last chance before I move stateside Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 12, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2017 3-0... 7568 crowd Freezing cold im in.. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 12, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2017 I expect Deeke to experiment with our line-up and that we will win an unremarkable game 2-0. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 12, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2017 Our last chance at a cup before football becomes secondary to out of town developments at AFC. It'll be the strongest line-up and the DM formation. 1-0 hanging on at the death. Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Our last chance at a cup before football becomes secondary to out of town developments at AFC. It'll be the strongest line-up and the DM formation. 1-0 hanging on at the death.Yup I Think it'll be the strongest line up too. Get the game won then subs and "game management"3 - 0 Shinnie, Rooney, Hayes Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 thanks fuck the dons are back next week, fitba is boring without the dons Link to comment
Suspect Device Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Looking forward to getting back to the football. I hate football free weekends. Fucking winter break. In days gone by I would be worried about playing lower league teams. Those days seem to be gone. I hope.Should be an easy enough win but we need to approach it with the right attitude obviously. 3-0 to the Dons. Maybe let Wright get some game time?? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 i'm predicting a 4-0 5-0 win (Rooney x 3, Hayes, McLean). Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 thanks fuck the dons are back next week, fitba is boring without the dons QPR vs some other team pretending to be QPR which I found very confusing last night being the perfect case in point. Utter Pish. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Our first home game in the Scottish Cup for 3 years apparently. Would like to think we can rest a few starters and still win this one comfortably. Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 don't see the point of resting players after the winter break but I would like to see if some of the fringe players get a 1hr Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Strong line-up, 2 or 3 nil win. Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Our first home game in the Scottish Cup for 3 years apparently. Seems like The Rangers haven't had an away Cup tie in 3 years. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 13, 2017 Share Posted January 13, 2017 Our first home game in the Scottish Cup for 3 years apparently. Would like to think we can rest a few starters and still win this one comfortably.Dumbarton being the last? Mental like! Thought tbf we've been papped out at the first time of asking the last two seasons. Link to comment