Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 What are the prevailing opinions on Chloe Khan? Hideous Franken-Barbie, or wet dream made flesh? Her lip fillers are really OTT, thats for sure. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-4127998/Chloe-Khan-strips-skimpy-gym-gear-workout.html (Think shes quite sharp - all the fake lips / tits etc, is obviously for exposure and to make money). Link to comment
BWG Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Can't be arsed reading the daily fail to find out who or what she is so I'm just going to take a contrary stance to whatever certain folk say. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 19, 2017 Author Share Posted January 19, 2017 She'd get one hard up the arse fae me But I don't think she'd be girlfriend material. A man after my own heart! I'm just going to take a contrary stance to whatever certain folk say. Business as usual, eh? Link to comment
BWG Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Business as usual, eh? No 1 Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Amir Khan's (soon to be ex) wife would get it each and ever way. Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 I'd rattle the fuck out of it. For about 4 seconds... Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Amir Khan's (soon to be ex) wife would get it each and ever way. Correct. I've had that thought to myself many a time. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 She's got a decent enough video on xhamster.Her tits and lips(mouth) look ridiculous though. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Manboobs has shagged her is what I'm hearing. 3 Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 The Village Seagull once dined on her Clam. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 bummed senseless by big men in lipstick.Isnt that just a normal day for you? Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 I've seen this before. You'd think between her and the cameraman or the cunt who makes the tea they could see the twist in the thong and correct it for the final glamour shots. What next? Skidmarks. I noticed that. You however highlighted the point more articulately than I ever could. Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 She's got a decent enough video on xhamster.Her tits and lips(mouth) look ridiculous though. Just watched it. There was no sound on it though? I like the sloshing sounds. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Just watched it. There was no sound on it though? I like the sloshing sounds. I believe that the sound was removed as she has an annoying as fuck Northern accent and nobody wants to hear that. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 19, 2017 Share Posted January 19, 2017 Manboobs has shagged her is what I'm hearing.You knows it. #topshagger Link to comment
DD1903 Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 I would...now and when she was on X factor all those years ago... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 Absolutely horrendous face. Why do birds think that looks good? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 Absolutely horrendous face. Why do birds think that looks good?Certainly nae the type you would take home to meet the folks. Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 Certainly nae the type you would take home to meet the folks. Aye. Not unless your dad was Ron Jeremy and your mum was Tori Black. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 Fuck it. Go on then. Get her to give me a call. Link to comment
OddJob Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 I would...now and when she was on X factor all those years ago...I had no idea who she was until you mentioned that, she was an utter beaut when on that, the photo there I wouldn't have thought it was the same bird like. Cracking body that's for sure Link to comment
jassb Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 I would. Even with every fucker on here in a gang bang. As long as I went first. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted January 20, 2017 Share Posted January 20, 2017 I would. Even with every fucker on here in a gang bang. As long as I went first.If you're not first you're last. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted January 21, 2017 Share Posted January 21, 2017 I had no idea who she was until you mentioned that, she was an utter beaut when on that, the photo there I wouldn't have thought it was the same bird like. Cracking body that's for sureIt's amazing what a stint in the states, married to a very rich man can do... Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 21, 2017 Share Posted January 21, 2017 Every single guy on here would fuck her given the chance Hilarious the shite spouted by geeky spotty balding eejits with weird accents on hereYou're awfy grumpy MT Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 Cheer up fella. The Huns are going out the cup. GOOOOOOOAL Motherwell.Fucking jinx. Hibbee cunt. Mods! Banhammer! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 23, 2017 Share Posted January 23, 2017 I know man. As soon as I wrote that I knew it was a mistake. Sure enough, couple of seconds later, aborted foetus heid scores. I do not deserve to live. You're arite. that's saved you Link to comment