caledonia Posted January 28, 2017 Share Posted January 28, 2017 Aberdeen city council has been hacked http://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/home/home.asp Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 28, 2017 Share Posted January 28, 2017 Those anti new stadium mob have upped their game Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 29, 2017 Share Posted January 29, 2017 Never mind that! Dyce Park & Ride open to buses on Monday? Great news Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 29, 2017 Share Posted January 29, 2017 Surprised to hear this. Given the councils' lack of intelligence I didn't think they'd evolved to computerised systems yet. 1 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted January 29, 2017 Author Share Posted January 29, 2017 Seems to be back up nowStory in EEhttps://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/fp/news/local/aberdeen-council-website-hacked2/ Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 29, 2017 Share Posted January 29, 2017 Those anti new stadium mob have upped their game Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Surprised to hear this.Given the councils' lack of intelligence I didn't think they'd evolved to computerised systems yet.Cue generic Aberdeen City Council jibe, jog on you prick! 2 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Cue generic Aberdeen City Council jibe, jog on you prick!You're a bit slow aren't you min. I suppose you have to be to work for those neanderthals. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 You're a bit slow aren't you min. I suppose you have to be to work for those neanderthals.Judging by my pal that works for the cooncil... You're absolutely pap on there! Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 This Team System DZ lot are ISIS sympathisers. NIce to see they're taking time off shagging goats to learn some IT skills. Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 You're a bit slow aren't you min. I suppose you have to be to work for those neanderthals.Nice one, neanderthals, the same ones who we'll need to rely on to help our club progress! Ye couple o' fannies! 2 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Nice one, neanderthals, the same ones who we'll need to rely on to help our club progress! Ye couple o' fannies!Well, to do their job properly. Actually, I see your point now. Mon the cooncil! Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Nice one, neanderthals, the same ones who we'll need to rely on to help our club progress! Ye couple o' fannies!That is , if they aren't too preoccupied wasting public money due to their inefficient, poorly organised , mixed up system of priorities. At least they've got you to stick up for them though captain council . Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 That is , if they aren't too preoccupied wasting public money due to their inefficient, poorly organised , mixed up system of priorities. At least they've got you to stick up for them though captain council .Maybe the C stands for cooncil? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Maybe the C stands for cooncil?Lol. I thought it was maybe capped? 1 Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 That is , if they aren't too preoccupied wasting public money due to their inefficient, poorly organised , mixed up system of priorities. At least they've got you to stick up for them though captain council .Name them? 2 Link to comment
BWG Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Done by some SQL injection knowing them. Useless cunts. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Name them?I am not getting into a mass debate with you about this captain council. I expect you are one of these jobsworth types that the councils are full of. You shouldn't take jibes towards the council so personally. Try getting a sense of humour. Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 I am not getting into a mass debate with you about this captain council. I expect you are one of these jobsworth types that the councils are full of. You shouldn't take jibes towards the council so personally. Try getting a sense of humour.I've a great sense of humour mate. Just get pissed off with muppets like you and your generic let's rip into the Council pish. Easy target eh? You'd be lost without them, you should remember that. 3 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 I've a great sense of humour mate. Just get pissed off with muppets like you and your generic let's rip into the Council pish. Easy target eh? You'd be lost without them, you should remember that. I don't think that's true. Link to comment
Big Man Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Done by some SQL injection knowing them. Useless cunts. Either that or they pumped the server full of back-door requests Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 I've a great sense of humour mate. Just get pissed off with muppets like you and your generic let's rip into the Council pish. Easy target eh? You'd be lost without them, you should remember that.So you are telling me they are a well organised , well run , efficient organisation who do not waste public money ? 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 I've a great sense of humour mate. Just get pissed off with muppets like you and your generic let's rip into the Council pish. Easy target eh? You'd be lost without them, you should remember that.It's an easy target because they make themselves easy targets. This sounds a lot like "You'd all go under without tha Ranjurs barraway". Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Why you feel the need to defend your place of work, let along the council is beyond me.If someone started slagging where I work i'd join in.The cunts. 1 Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 It's an easy target because they make themselves easy targets. This sounds a lot like "You'd all go under without tha Ranjurs barraway". That is one bizarre comparison! Link to comment
Andy C Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Why you feel the need to defend your place of work, let along the council is beyond me.If someone started slagging where I work i'd join in.The cunts.Loads of hard working, Aberdeen FC supporting people do sterling work for the Council. I'll leave it at that. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 That is one bizarre comparison!I agree with Pudgies' comparison. Weegie talking council defenders are rife on this thread. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Loads of hard working, Aberdeen FC supporting people do sterling work for the Council. I'll leave it at that.Aye but they work for the cooncil i.e. are a waste of bloody space Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 Loads of hard working, Aberdeen FC supporting people do sterling work for the Council. I'll leave it at that. Let down by their colleagues though, such as Willie Young. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 30, 2017 Share Posted January 30, 2017 So you are telling me they are a well organised , well run , efficient organisation who do not waste public money ? Loads of hard working, Aberdeen FC supporting people do sterling work for the Council. I'll leave it at that. I'll take that as a no then. Link to comment