Redforever86 Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 If it wasn't for the big man I'd be in the cells just now. Best person I've ever meet in terrible circumstances. N.B Someone nicked my phone. Find my phone located it. I challenged the dodgy looking the English cunt at the location who never denied it but just tried to run. Might of not been him (police never searched him) tried to do me for assault while nae giving a fuck about the already reported theft. Tried to report the theft to the other member of the team who chucked me out the door heid first then threatened me with the cells again haha. If somebody knows Mr Irvines favourite charity PM me. If the police read this, this is an entire dramistation and meant for fictional purposes only no names or characters mentioned are fact. Wilsons on king street are top cunts too. 1 4 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted March 17, 2017 Author Share Posted March 17, 2017 CringeI'd do you too cunto 1 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 What did Brian Irvine do then? Doesn't sound as heroic as scoring the winning penalty in the 1990 Scottish cup final to be honest. 5 Link to comment
bruceg1978 Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 What did Brian Irvine do then? Doesn't sound as heroic as scoring the winning penalty in the 1990 Scottish cup final to be honest. LOL - Brilliant Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted March 17, 2017 Author Share Posted March 17, 2017 What did Brian Irvine do then? Doesn't sound as heroic as scoring the winning penalty in the 1990 Scottish cup final to be honest. True. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Is this story relating to Dobbin in his new job as a copper? Link to comment
Mr John Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 If it wasn't for the big man I'd be in the cells just now. Best person I've ever meet in terrible circumstances. N.B Someone nicked my phone. Find my phone located it. I challenged the dodgy looking the English cunt at the location who never denied it but just tried to run. Might of not been him (police never searched him) tried to do me for assault while nae giving a fuck about the already reported theft. Tried to report the theft to the other member of the team who chucked me out the door heid first then threatened me with the cells again haha. If somebody knows Mr Irvines favourite charity PM me. If the police read this, this is an entire dramistation and meant for fictional purposes only no names or characters mentioned are fact. Wilsons on king street are top cunts too. 1 Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 U still bleezin m8? Link to comment
Diesel Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Yer that mixed up be telling a story aboot Calum Morris best moments in Dons shirt!wit did Irvine de? Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Makes more sense than the seagull anyway 2 Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Peppermint nightmare. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 You want to run that by us again , in coherent understandable language this time please? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 I reckon Willie Miller would have made a good copper. He looks like a fed... Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted March 17, 2017 Author Share Posted March 17, 2017 Delete my account. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Guessing he let you borrow his phone to phone a taxi? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 17, 2017 Share Posted March 17, 2017 Delete my account. Take it you've sobered up now Link to comment