Tommy Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 I see the club are inviting applications for their SLO.Anyone on here applying? Link to comment
zander Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Won't be applying.Will be routing for Mezz though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 31, 2017 Author Share Posted March 31, 2017 Will be routing for Mezz though. As will Mezz. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Hoepfully it's somebody tidy. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Hoepfully it's somebody tidy. Nae likely. Have you seen Aberdeen fans? We're a bunch of mutants. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 31, 2017 Author Share Posted March 31, 2017 I'll be voting for @@RAZOR. Hoepfully it's somebody tidy. Think again Dynamo. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 I would like to do it but nae sure about the 25 hours a week Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Won't be applying. Will be routing for Mezz though. in what way will you be 'routing' for him Link to comment
Donmacca Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Won't be applying. Will be routing for Mezz though. Is this the same guy got his knickers in a twist over displays. If so club won't touch him after that. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Is this the same guy got his knickers in a twist over displays. If so club won't touch him after that. Aye same boy who threw a temper tantrum over the singing section. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Not convinced about these SLOs. They have to add something rather than just be an opportunity for the club to farm maintaining a good customer relationship out to some poor mope who can take the flack. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 31, 2017 Share Posted March 31, 2017 Like most things in Scottish football it's a half arsed idea that's been nicked from another country without fully understanding what it is. No doubt there will be some drive from the Scottish government for these sort of roles as some study abroad will have shown they "reduce anti-social behavior" or some pish. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 I live in SLO (San Luis Obispo) do I get the job? Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 The Shaved Ape is crayola'ing out his application as we speak Applicants need to be vetted thoroughly, remember when Red Star Belgrade made Arkan their SLO ! Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 Does this position come with free tickets? Link to comment
Panda Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 The SLO is a requirement of club licensing now. Works very well for some clubs. Simply comes down to how good the person is the Dons employ. Celtic's is very good for example. Link to comment
zander Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 The SLO is a requirement of club licensing now. Works very well for some clubs. Simply comes down to how good the person is the Dons employ. Celtic's is very good for example.Nonsense give me a few good reasons why it works for clubs? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 1, 2017 Share Posted April 1, 2017 The Shaved Ape is crayola'ing out his application as we speak Applicants need to be vetted thoroughly, remember when Red Star Belgrade made Arkan their SLO !Application on hold as all crayons have disappeared. The cunt will be farting rainbows. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 Wifie fae the ticket office appointed SLO. Link to comment
ebbe Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 I would like to do it but nae sure about the 25 hours a weekYou push 15 hours a week reminding us who's out of contract, and at least another 5/6 on potential signings. Easily achievable for a man of your ilk. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 Wifie fae the ticket office appointed SLO.WYOWYN? Link to comment
rumpus Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 Wifie fae the ticket office appointed SLO. Who, Angela? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 You push 15 hours a week reminding us who's out of contract, and at least another 5/6 on potential signings. Easily achievable for a man of your ilk.??? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 24, 2017 Share Posted May 24, 2017 Wifie fae the ticket office appointed SLO.Predator? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 25, 2017 Share Posted May 25, 2017 Hoepfully it's somebody tidy. 1 Link to comment