manboobs109 Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 I've never watched a James Bond film, never really fancied them. Never watched an episode of Doctor Who either. Link to comment
jassb Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 any SPL game on TV not involving us (away obviously, cos I'm not one of those cunts that watches us on TV when I could be at the game) Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Any series apart from The UK Office. Nae tv or patience to watch 40+ hours of something. Mental behaviour. (Understandable if you're stuck affshore etc) Link to comment
Donmacca Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Star Wars! Seriously don't see the attraction in it. Think most Sci Fi is a bit shit 1 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Star Trek.Dr WhoLOTR stuffComics into films All a bit geeky Link to comment
360 Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Jurassic Park Any James Bond filmA stoat having anal sex with an otter Link to comment
buchanskii Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Fawlty towers Blackadder Back to the future Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Fawlty towers Blackadder Back to the futureDecentGeekyBrilliant, all time classic Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Star Wars...Red Dwarf or The Sopranos...I will continue to avoid ever watching anything featuring Michael McIntyre or that fat talentless cunt Corden... Link to comment
tup Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 All movies. Never seen any of them, apart from as a child, when I had no option but to watch. I do not see the attraction. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 14, 2017 Author Share Posted May 14, 2017 Star Wars...Red Dwarf or The Sopranos...I will continue to avoid ever watching anything featuring Michael McIntyre or that fat talentless cunt Corden...You're missing out on the Sopranos man. I can take or leave Star Wars, don't think I've watched Red Dwarf either. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Grease Lion King (in fact any number of supposed 'classic' Disney cartoon movies, which absolutely leave me cold) Full MontyWizard of OzSound of Music, and other assorted shitey musicals Odds on me ever watching any of these are close to zero. Link to comment
tup Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 'Classic' usually equals pish in my opinion. All those old films are garbage. Something I seen the other day intrigued me hugely though. Cary Grant, Archie Leach from Bristol, was a big Hollywood mover yonks ago. During the very peak of his fame, he was undergoing LSD therapy, and indeed took serious blasts of acid more than 100 times whilst acting at that time, leading to folk saying it was the acid and not him that made the star. If he'd not taken it, his fame may have been compromised basically. I wonder why successive governments suppress these and other clearly beneficial compounds? Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 'Classic' usually equals pish in my opinion. All those old films are garbage. Something I seen the other day intrigued me hugely though. Cary Grant, Archie Leach from Bristol, was a big Hollywood mover yonks ago. During the very peak of his fame, he was undergoing LSD therapy, and indeed took serious blasts of acid more than 100 times whilst acting at that time, leading to folk saying it was the acid and not him that made the star. If he'd not taken it, his fame may have been compromised basically. I wonder why successive governments suppress these and other clearly beneficial compounds? Not the peak of his fame at all - it was in the late 60s well after the top end of his career, you really do chat shit Link to comment
tup Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 I will take your word for it old man. I was only quoting from a newspaper article. I had never heard of the cunt but was intrigued by his assertion that LSD helped his acting. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 14, 2017 Author Share Posted May 14, 2017 ^ not heard of Cary Grant! Not got the talkies in Wick yet? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Harry Potter Anything middle-earth like Lord of the Rings and thon other one. Never watched anything zombie related. Never seen Game of Thrones. Never seen X Factor, Britains Got Talent or any of those other programs aimed at retards. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Top gun. Looks pish and Cruise is a compete bender. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Harry PitterLOTRMATRIX modern day films for complete geeks Link to comment
tup Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Smokey and the Bandit was probably the last decent thing to come out of Hollywood. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Star WarsMonty Python filmsStar TrekGame of ThronesMrs Brown's BoysF1GP Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted May 14, 2017 Share Posted May 14, 2017 Impractical Jokers. I even turn the telly over if it's a clip for a show coming up. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Game of thronesLooks like it's for complete nerds Link to comment
Donmacca Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 I've also never watched any of these Made In Essex type shows. Looks like the TV equivalent of the attention seeking whore on Facebook who says she's had a shit day in her status but then doesn't want to talk about it when someone asks or asks a fellow attention seeking whore to PM her Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Thats an 80's classic. Kilmer in his pomp.Heat was his pomp. Link to comment