partickthistlelad Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Hi Dons fans,Well done on Second and European qualification. Hopefully next season you will upsurp Celtic to take first place.As its the final game of the season theres a hospitality offer on at Firhill this sunday for the game if any of you fancy seeing the last game of the season in style:Celebrate the end of an extremely successful season by taking in hospitality at our final match of the campaign when Aberdeen visit Firhill.This hospitality package, located in the Alan Rough Suite, includes:Early entry to the groundStadium tour or Robert Reid’s Boardroom BanterCoaching staff and player appearances pre-matchMatch programme and team sheet per guestTwo course mealHalf time snacks including tea and coffeeExclusive padded seating for the matchMeet the man of the match after the gameCash bar available throughout the dayWe also offer an All Inclusive package which includes drinks from the bar throughout the day and costs £90 per personMeal only with pay bar only £65 ppALL inclusive deal (meal & drinks) only £90 ppDiscounts for season ticket holders (£20 off)To book email hospitality@ptfc.co.uk or call 0141 579 1971 (option 3). Thanks and all the best Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 £20 off for Aberdeen season ticket holders? Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Hi Dons fans,Well done on Second and European qualification. Hopefully next season you will upsurp Celtic to take first place. Thanks and all the bestThe word you are looking for is usurp.Why does a Partick fan hope we win the league ? All the best to you too and I hope you finish second. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 This is abit weird. Why would they want away fans in their corporate? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 I recommend this. Way better hospitality than Pittodrie. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 This is abit weird. Why would they want away fans in their corporate?Can't see it kicking off at Partick v Aberdeen can you? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Can't see it kicking off at Partick v Aberdeen can you? Indeed. Think there were 7 or 8 home tables, and 3 Dons ones last time I went. Good crack, though probably helped that we won 3-0. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Indeed. Think there were 7 or 8 home tables, and 3 Dons ones last time I went. Good crack, though probably helped that we won 3-0. How is Robert Reids banter? Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 I recommend this. Way better hospitality than Pittodrie.How does it compare to Tynecastle? Link to comment
BWG Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Hi Dons fans,Well done on Second and European qualification. Hopefully next season you will upsurp Celtic to take first place.As its the final game of the season theres a hospitality offer on at Firhill this sunday for the game if any of you fancy seeing the last game of the season in style:Celebrate the end of an extremely successful season by taking in hospitality at our final match of the campaign when Aberdeen visit Firhill.This hospitality package, located in the Alan Rough Suite, includes: Sounds dangerous. 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 How does it compare to Tynecastle? Slightly less intimidating. Though a last minute winner for Hearts may have contributed to the variation in experience. On the upside... pints at half time at Tynecastle. Bonus. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Can't see it kicking off at Partick v Aberdeen can you?I wasn't considering it 'kicking off' I just always had corporate pegged as Home Fans only type event. As a regular at the upper class seats at Pittodrie I'd be a tad miffed to see away fans in there. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Would you be bothered at Aberdeen v Partick? I wouldn't do corporate but Partick looks a decent day out all inclusive too. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Would you be bothered at Aberdeen v Partick? I wouldn't do corporate but Partick looks a decent day out all inclusive too.Yes. I'd be concerned why we were offering the package to away fans. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Speaking of hospitality any cunt ken what brewdog beer is in the suites in Pittodire. Was on the pints in there and mine it being fine however I was smashed and canna mine what name was? Link to comment
rumpus Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Speaking of hospitality any cunt ken what brewdog beer is in the suites in Pittodire. Was on the pints in there and mine it being fine however I was smashed and canna mine what name was? Yes, I know. Link to comment
ebbe Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Speaking of hospitality any cunt ken what brewdog beer is in the suites in Pittodire. Was on the pints in there and mine it being fine however I was smashed and canna mine what name was?You're better staying away from the heavy ale min. I really enjoyed carrying you out of spirit level and into a taxi, Link to comment
DelMonte Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Yes. I'd be concerned why we were offering the package to away fans.Non-Aberdeen fans are regularly in corporate. Sure there was a few Celtic fans on Friday. Link to comment
MegaloDon Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 We can celebrate Patrick having ended their unbeaten run, hopefully. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Seems a bit pricey. Assuming it's about £20 for your ticket, your paying another £45 just for your lunch and a programme. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 I wasn't considering it 'kicking off' I just always had corporate pegged as Home Fans only type event. As a regular at the upper class seats at Pittodrie I'd be a tad miffed to see away fans in there.Well known tooling company who owner has a corporate season ticket at Pittodrie and is die hard Celtic fan I'm sure he's not the only one but it's business through the door Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Seems a bit pricey. Assuming it's about £20 for your ticket, your paying another £45 just for your lunch and a programme. I'd happily pay an extra £45 to not have to sit with Aberdeen fans. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 I'd happily pay an extra £45 to not have to sit with Aberdeen fans.Pay the extra £45 to be in a suite next to the shaved Ape Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 15, 2017 Share Posted May 15, 2017 Yes, I know.I'd rather go thirsty than you tell me. As for you @@ebbe am still in credit after lifting you oot oh the Cutty... Ya big bastard ? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 Kingpin. Draught was fine to start with, but deteriorates over time.You must have struck it lucky in quaffing just after the pipes being cleaned. The bottles, if properly chilled, are reasonable enough. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 Non-Aberdeen fans are regularly in corporate. Sure there was a few Celtic fans on Friday. Well known tooling company who owner has a corporate season ticket at Pittodrie and is die hard Celtic fan I'm sure he's not the only one but it's business through the doorDoesn't make it right lads. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 Kingpin. Draught was fine to start with, but deteriorates over time.You must have struck it lucky in quaffing just after the pipes being cleaned. The bottles, if properly chilled, are reasonable enough.Cheers MH That's the one affa fine, was in a fair clip il have look oot for it again. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 Cheers MH That's the one affa fine, was in a fair clip il have look oot for it again.It's shite, you can do better. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 It's shite, you can do better.Is what your misses should be doing... Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 16, 2017 Share Posted May 16, 2017 Speaking of hospitality any cunt ken what brewdog beer is in the suites in Pittodire. Was on the pints in there and mine it being fine however I was smashed and canna mine what name was? As mentioned elsewhere Kingpin. It used to be called This Is Lager. Then before that Fake Lager or 77. Brew-arseholes. Link to comment