Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 A wee baby was found abandoned in a cinema. 60 years later, he manages to track down his long lost family. Here he is (right) with his new-found half-brother (left). I am sure he wishes he hadn't bothered his arse looking for them http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-39935606 Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Aye, agreed Total weegie degenerates. A grown mannie in a football strip Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Typical sneering, superior post on here. Good luck to the cunts. 3 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 Weegie cuntsTotal weegie degenerates. The sellick man is from Turriff in Aberdeenshire, according to the story Tommy, who lives at Burghead in Moray, and Pat, who lives in Banff, took their new brother to meet other relatives, including another brother in Turriff, where their father had lived most of his life. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 Typical sneering, superior post on here. Good luck to the cunts. Och I was only joking FFS, coz of yer mans sellick top. Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Turriff, what a hole of a place. A mannie I ken bought a bull fae the auction in Turriff. Took it home and it killed him shortly afterward. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Bad form posting real life cunts who've done nobody any harm on here to get slated, regardless of team. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 Turriff, what a hole of a place.I actually got that wrong, the story says: Tommy, who lives at Burghead in Moray, and Pat, who lives in Banff, took their new brother to meet other relatives, including another brother in Turriff, where their father had lived most of his life. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 Bad form posting real life cunts who've done nobody any harm on here to get slated, regardless of team. How can you be so sure? They could be drug dealers, robbers or anything for all you know. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 A mannie I ken bought a bull fae the auction in Turriff. Took it home and it killed him shortly afterward. Hope he got his money back? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 How can you be so sure? They could be drug dealers, robbers or anything for all you know.So could you. Post a pic. Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Manboobs what a fucking snowflake. My whole purpose in life is to look for any weaknesses in those around about me, and exploit them for my own benefit. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 17, 2017 Author Share Posted May 17, 2017 So could you. Post a pic. Stop copying Millertime! 1 Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Hope he got his money back? £6k for the cunt min. Kills him shortly afterward. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Manboobs what a fucking snowflake. My whole purpose in life is to look for any weaknesses in those around about me, and exploit them for my own benefit.It's just a pity that your only purpose in life makes you look like a pathetic wee spunkrag. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 It's just a pity that your only purpose in life makes you look like a pathetic wee spunkrag. Yeah yeah, you going to the cup final? I would relish giving you a burst nose to clip your wings a bit. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Yeah yeah, you going to the cup final? I would relish giving you a burst nose to clip your wings a bit.Let's keep this to the other thread Link to comment
tup Posted May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 17, 2017 Let's keep this to the other thread Are you going to the final or not? I have noticed on here recently that our central Scotland/weegie based support hardly ever attend actual games. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 The sellick man is from Turriff in Aberdeenshire, according to the story Tommy, who lives at Burghead in Moray, and Pat, who lives in Banff, took their new brother to meet other relatives, including another brother in Turriff, where their father had lived most of his life. @@reekie_dock territory. COmplete shithole of a place full of absolute minkers so no surprises here. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 Turriff, what a hole of a place. A mannie I ken bought a bull fae the auction in Turriff. Took it home and it killed him shortly afterward. @@ericblack4boss Councillor Clark was not implicated in this in any way, shape or form. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 A wee baby was found abandoned in a cinema. 60 years later, he manages to track down his long lost family. Here he is (right) with his new-found half-brother (left). I am sure he wishes he hadn't bothered his arse looking for them http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-39935606 State of that fucking driveway and those dandelions. Posing for a photo with a tab in his hand as well. FFS. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 What an absolute state Yon council house doors always make me shudder at what lies on the inside Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 Leather jacket, football top and some shoes out of ASDA early 2000s The other brother will want go on Jeremy Kyle for a test Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 The state of some folk you see on the streets is beyond belief Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 Thread should be deleted imo. Different somecunt who's been up in court or that. Bad form. Link to comment
tup Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 I quite enjoy laughing at those less fortunate than myself. Taking the piss out of them is fun too. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 I doubt those folk would be motivated enough to do anything about it if they realised we were ripping them. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 18, 2017 Share Posted May 18, 2017 Au contraire, I reckon "those folk" and their like mock Tup with much mirthProb think he is s sad pathetic loser. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 18, 2017 Author Share Posted May 18, 2017 That's absolutely brilliant I remember that episode and the muttered "oh for fucks sake...." at that point in the pic. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 18, 2017 Author Share Posted May 18, 2017 Thread should be deleted imo. Different somecunt who's been up in court or that. Bad form. Alright alright, I tried to edit the original post but I cant. You will need to ask the mods. I was only making a joke about some tubby teuchter in a sellick top, smoking a fag, t wasnt meant to be wicked denigration of anyone. I now pity the man and am ashamed of my actions. I hope you are satisfied. For someone who routinely threatens violence against other posters, including the vertically challenged, you are awfy sensitive Link to comment