RAZOR Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Anyone planning on 'doing Europe' this campaign? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Holidays are at a premium this year, so will probably only make the away games once we qualify from the group stages. Or perhaps would make within the UK. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 30, 2017 Author Share Posted May 30, 2017 Or perhaps would make within the UK.We're due one surely. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 I reckon I'll be up for a wee euro trip again aye. Link to comment
BWG Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Depends on who we draw. A pish up in Northern Ireland could be good. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 probably struggling for round 2 but round 3 or 4 would work Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Perhaps.Depends on many different factors. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Aye, R3 when we get there. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 We better get Copenhagen/Brondby/Malmö in the playoff round. Link to comment
ebbe Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 I'll 100% be getting one this summer. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 Just hope we don't get some Russian/Azerbaijan job Link to comment
minijc Posted May 30, 2017 Share Posted May 30, 2017 As a top red I'll be there, best place to be watching the dons with a load of like minded folk there to have a good time. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 31, 2017 Share Posted May 31, 2017 I need group stages due to work and holidays. ? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 31, 2017 Share Posted May 31, 2017 If we are playing mid August - mid September, i'll manage a trip to Europe Not really interested in going to the game.Always the worst part of the trip Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 31, 2017 Share Posted May 31, 2017 Always the worst part of the trip Even if they're a 3pm kickoff? 2 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 1, 2017 Share Posted June 1, 2017 Probs nae the early rounds. Might go to the semi finals next year though Link to comment
Suspect Device Posted June 1, 2017 Share Posted June 1, 2017 Since I missed out this season, I'm hoping to get to at least one next season. The further we go, the more chance of me managing. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted June 2, 2017 Share Posted June 2, 2017 Since I missed out this season, I'm hoping to get to at least one next season.The further we go, the more chance of me managing.Surely that depends on if Mcinnes actually goes or not like. Have you got your CV up to date? Link to comment