starryfish Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Lynn Fiske took on this job at the start of June. Thoughts on her appointment and the wider interactions between the club and its fans? http://www.afc.co.uk/mobile/news/9641.php Link to comment
Guest Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 In the clubs pocket. Was always going to be. They are a paid employee of AFC after all. What did you expect? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Was always going to be. They are a paid employee of AFC after all. What did you expect? Someone not promoted from the back office. Anyway, just a box ticking exercise from AFC. They probably don't really care. Neither should we really I suppose. If you look at some of the self appointed 'fans chiefs' from the past it's maybe a good thing. Link to comment
BWG Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Bad appointment IMO. Women ken fuck all about fitba. 1 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Is it not some requirement from UEFA now that clubs in Europen competition have one or did I dream that. Link to comment
beer gut Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Following an extensive recruitment process they have employed someone who already worked at the club. Total non job. Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Good luck to her I say......................as long as the kits are ironed properly and the dressing room is hoovered thoroughly! I hope that doesn't come across as some kind of hidden or subliminal sexist comment! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 Dinna worry the money from us selling Hayes and comp from Sunderland will cover it Link to comment
shut up meg Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 I thought Mezz was a bloke! Link to comment