The Cockney Don Posted June 12, 2017 Share Posted June 12, 2017 Fixtures out on the 23rd. My final standings prediction : TimsABERDEENSevcoHibsSt JohnstoneFartsRoss CountyPartickDundeeKilmarnockMotherwellHamilton. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 AberdeenSt JohnstoneHertsMotherwellHubsRoss CountyDundeeKilliePartickHamiltonCeltic Sevco 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 I know one thing for sure. Dundee United are lower league pish. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 We will finish on 85 points and tord will be vindicated. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 1. Sevco2. Celtic3. Hibs4. St Johnstone5. Ross County6. Hearts7. Dundee8. Motherwell9. Aberdeen10. Partick11. Kilmarnock12. Hamilton Craig Brown to take over Aberdeen once McInnes leaves McInnes to be sacked by Sunderland in September Caixinha sacked by Sevco in October McInnes takes the reigns at Sevco WATP NO SURRENDER DEREK MCINNES 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 I think some teams will win, and with that in mind, I also predict others will lose. There may be a few draws in there as well. All in all, it will be a season of football with lots of football played. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 23, 2017 Author Share Posted June 23, 2017 Two of them i hope to attend before the end of the year :Motherwell away 23rd SeptSevco home 2nd Dec. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 27, 2017 Author Share Posted June 27, 2017 When do the TV fixtures get announced?Two weeks time most probably, after the epl ones have been done. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 28, 2017 Share Posted June 28, 2017 Rangers away followed by Celitc at home. Thats when we go clear at the top of the league. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted June 28, 2017 Share Posted June 28, 2017 Rangers away followed by Celitc at home. Thats when we go clear at the top of the league. Id hope we are clesr before that with 9 wins from 9 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 august tv games announced. no dons games Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 5, 2017 Author Share Posted July 5, 2017 Live TV games during AugustSaturday 5 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipCeltic v Heart of MidlothianLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 6 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipMotherwell v SevcoLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 1.30pmFriday 11 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipPartick Thistle v CelticLive on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pmSaturday 19 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipKilmarnock v CelticLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 27 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipDundee v HibernianLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 27 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipRoss County v SevcoLive on BT Sport, kick-off 3.00pm Link to comment
BWG Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 The usual disgusting TV scheduled by the broadcasters like. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Live TV games during AugustSaturday 5 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipCeltic v Heart of MidlothianLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 6 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipMotherwell v SevcoLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 1.30pmFriday 11 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipPartick Thistle v CelticLive on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pmSaturday 19 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipKilmarnock v CelticLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 27 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipDundee v HibernianLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pmSunday 27 August, 2017Ladbrokes PremiershipRoss County v SevcoLive on BT Sport, kick-off 3.00pm Its quite sad that even in the very first month of the season they can only be arsed showing Celtic and Sevco games. What if Sevco are bottom of the league fodder? Will we still only have coverage of them every week instead of the rest of the teams. Surely the start of the year is the time to just show coverage of all the teams. Link to comment
waldo5 Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 What a fucking digust our league is. Everything about it stinks. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Happy with that.Means Saturday 3pm games. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Nae if we succeed in Europe. Be nae home Sat games til nigh on November. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 The usual disgusting TV scheduled by the broadcasters like.+1. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Nae if we succeed in Europe. Be nae home Sat games til nigh on November.Right enough.I reverted to my default setting of a hard luck story in a couple of rounds time in Europe. Link to comment
Panda Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 The usual disgusting TV scheduled by the broadcasters like.What games would you have picked for TV? Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 What games would you have picked for TV? Och maybe just not having a Huns or Celtic game on for one weekend would have made it look like they give a shit about the rest of the league, no? 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Och maybe just not having a Huns or Celtic game on for one weekend would have made it look like they give a shit about the rest of the league, no?Is the correct answer. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 What games would you have picked for TV?Aberdeen away games. 1 Link to comment
Panda Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 Och maybe just not having a Huns or Celtic game on for one weekend would have made it look like they give a shit about the rest of the league, no?I never asked you. If I wanted some speel about how heart broken you are over it, then maybe I would have. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 5 out of 6 games featuring rangers or Celtic. 4 out of 5 they are away from home. Fuck TV Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 I never asked you. If I wanted some speel about how heart broken you are over it, then maybe I would have. You're a right touchy wee flower aren't you? Link to comment
Panda Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 You're a right touchy wee flower aren't you?I'm not the one upset over the TV choices. Now, @@BWG , looking forward to your reply. Link to comment
RUL Posted July 5, 2017 Share Posted July 5, 2017 They all look reasonable choices to me. 1 Link to comment
BWG Posted July 6, 2017 Share Posted July 6, 2017 I'm not the one upset over the TV choices.Now, @@BWG , looking forward to your reply.What the learned @@craegDAMH said Link to comment
Panda Posted July 6, 2017 Share Posted July 6, 2017 What the learned @@craegDAMH saidStop avoiding the question. It's not difficult, which games should have been picked? Link to comment