HairyPie Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 My hair might be thinning. Nae that bothered because I'm about 53, but never expected it. There are probably other threads on this subject but I'm on a flying carpet and can't be arsed looking.So, how are you cunts fae the Y dealing with it? Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 2, 2017 Author Share Posted July 2, 2017 I can say thus quite positively knowing it won't come back to haunt me... Shut up you baldy cunt.Have been told every haircut that I've ever had that I have extremely thick hair. Got told that my last haircut. I am just thinking there may be some thinning out happening.You ugly cunt. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Hair can thin due to stress etc Do more drugs Have more sex It'll come back And if it doesn't, at least you had a good time 2 Link to comment
tup Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Any bloke who worries about his hair is a fud. Losing your hair is a sign of masculinity, it's a badge of honour. 1 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 At 33 i think the digestive biscuit is beginning And overly fussed the Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 I'm ages with you and I've still got all my hair. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Cancer of the good looks I call it, just work on being funnier than other men and try to get better quality cocaine than our full haired adversaries Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 We will know each other. 2 years above me at school.Year above me. If he's worth knowing, I'll know him. 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Hair can thin due to stress etc Do more drugs Have more sex It'll come backAnd if it doesn't, at least you had a good timeLol Thank fuvk I'm nae bald. Grey > bald 24/7 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 LolThank fuvk I'm nae bald. Grey > bald 24/7Aye but do you nae have a gap in between your front teeth akin to Moses parting the red sea? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Aye but do you nae have a gap in between your front teeth akin to Moses parting the red sea?Smoking too much gear in his younger days. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Going bald in early 20's so shaved it off and have kept it off since Didn't bother me in slightest, plenty mates who have spent a fortune holding on to it through transplants and dodgy pills that give some fucked up side effects... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Smoking too much gear in his younger days.Nah.Mad enough without the gear me. Luckily it's not one of those weird bottom jaw square smiles you get. 2 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Poor keithy George, painters and dockers. His answer to baldness drove chop chop a bit radio rental Neville Bartoz, ^_^ Link to comment
scoot Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Reminds me of a phone in on Radio Scotland/ Sportsound and some young caller calls his Dad a baldy old guy.....to which Tam Cowan asks him if he has heard of the word "hereditary" ? The young lad didnt get the joke but it made me laugh. I am not bald. Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Year above me. If he's worth knowing, I'll know him.Ahaha! I only know of one hat member. Haven't lived in BOD for years Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Should've just given chopper the money. Neville Neville Neville. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Poor keithy George, painters and dockers. His answer to baldness drove chop chop a bit radio rental Neville Bartoz, ^_^IIm not the dumn cunt wots pissing blood Keithy , I run the division Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Thon hair transplants look ridicous Griffiths just looks like someone stuck a load of pyabs on his heid When it gets bad just shave it right off Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 TOTD if you are egg bald, dinna grow a beard. You'll look like the cunt in guess who Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 TOTD if you are egg bald, dinna grow a beard. You'll look like the cunt in guess whoManboobs rocks a skinhead and beard combo. Birds love it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 You a geophysics lecturer out kings buildings way manboobs min? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 I look better without hair, folk who keep their hair after 30 obviously swallow spunk....... 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 You a geophysics lecturer out kings buildings way manboobs min?Negative. Not even 100% sure what a geophysic is. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Negative. Not even 100% sure what a geophysic is.Dinna worry, 99% folk on here winna either Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 I look better without hair, folk who keep their hair after 30 obviously swallow spunk.......Says the Wookie 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 I can say thus quite positively knowing it won't come back to haunt me... Shut up you baldy cunt. +3. Link to comment
waldo5 Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Heaps o hair and thin at that, matter o time. Any signs of an island forming and it'll be a skinner job. Mannies trying to hang on to what little remains of their former glory need to wise up and go full glossheid. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 Can't really contribute much but I'll consult the Bald Eagle. 2 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 2, 2017 Share Posted July 2, 2017 @boofon?There's no treatment for that abomination... Link to comment