OddJob Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Bloody hell, just got here for the Legends night and in walks the shaved Ape and his mate, fuck me I forgot how much of a fat cunt he is. His shirt isn't tucked in looks a state Hope it's a good night tho Link to comment
Red Ram Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Is it his speccy mate Keiran as surely you need the two of them for it to be classed as a Legends Night Link to comment
zander Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Aye Ally Begg is a serpent for that reason I'm out. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Missus asked if I wanted to go a while back. Listening to Ally Begg... Na I'll pass. Thankfully we have the kids tonight anyways. One of the few media cunts who are pro Aberdeen, I like the Village hotel, although the draught pints are gash, Becks. Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Pass on my regards to fellow AFC chat member the shaved ape Top red min 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 What legends are actually going?Kari Arnason Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Pass on my regards to fellow AFC chat member the shaved ape Top red minI would love it if he was a member on here.He takes some slagging. So does the speccy spastic. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 McDougall? Legend?! Lol STFU M8 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Avoid the £1 Burger deal. It's overpriced. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 I would love it if he was a member on here.He takes some slagging. So does the speccy spastic. They both are. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 They both are.Mods.. Kindly make sure he doesn't reveal which one is me please. Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 21, 2017 Author Share Posted July 21, 2017 It's been brilliant so far. Arnason & GMS made an appearance, Kari is a beautiful man. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Avoid the £1 Burger deal. It's overpriced. Only if you add on extras. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 It's been brilliant so far. Arnason & GMS made an appearance, Kari is a beautiful man.SEE Kari = Legend Couldn't hold a legends night without an appearance from him Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Avoid the £1 Burger deal. It's overpriced. Only if you add on extras. Link to comment
adl333 Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 McDougall? Legend?! Lol STFU M8Poodler, r u old enough to have seen McDougall in his prime?? I remember him as one of the most exciting striker's in a red shirt. Lazy fucker, but christ he knew where the goal was. His stats for Aberdeen r outstanding. Rooney is our best marksman for years, but half the striker that McDougall was. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 And Nikki Walker turns to retrieve the ball from his net AGAIN as Macdougall heads off to take the acclaim of the red army.... Was the commentary I believe. 85 ish. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Shaved ape about 3 hours ago. Splash of brut and he's away 4 Link to comment
Samac92 Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Anyone got a picture of the shaved ape? Aye a real one! Going by the descriptions, i think I went to school with him Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Anyone got a picture of the shaved ape? Aye a real one! Going by the descriptions, i think I went to school with himGoogle "shaved ape aberdeen" and you'll see him. Big fat cunt on the left of the photo Link to comment
Samac92 Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 ?? aye that's him, what a cracking nickname!! I had to remove him on Facebook last season, couldn't read his shite any longer. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Some of you cunts must have pretty empty lives to slag off a boy on the internet, fair enough the odd jibe but it's constant on here. 3 Link to comment
Samac92 Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Some of you cunts must have pretty empty lives to slag off a boy on the internet, fair enough the odd jibe but it's constant on here. Delete your account 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Google "shaved ape aberdeen" and you'll see him. Big fat cunt on the left of the photoLol I thought ye were kidding but had to check https://www.google.com/search?q=shaved+ape+aberdeen&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwis2oPZqZvVAhVMzoMKHd3OA2oQ_AUICigB&biw=1440&bih=770#imgrc=QkhzYXjvcEo4jM: Link to comment
zander Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 I would love it if he was a member on here.He takes some slagging. So does the speccy spastic.He does. I outed him in the SC semi final thread. Notorious hun hater. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 I see Wanker Begg has got a book out. What fucking arsehole would want to read that. 'Aye, I worked at Celtic TV m8' 'now I live in Dubai' 'also worked for MuTv m8' My Ma is getting a sliding tackle if she puts it in my stocking this year. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 21, 2017 Share Posted July 21, 2017 Shaved Ape is surely nae the full shilling? Also, does anybody else get the feeling Razor doesn't like Ally Begg? 1 Link to comment