fine-n-dandy Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 There must be more than a handful of credible contenders but who is the one that tops your list? Link to comment
Quagmire Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who was the diva that created a poll for themselves asking everyone whether they should delete their account? I vote them. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who was the diva that created a poll for themselves asking everyone whether they should delete their account? I vote them. Who was that? Sounds Tuppish to me. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who was the diva that created a poll for themselves asking everyone whether they should delete their account? I vote them. The 'Seagull' did it and also Fine-n-Dandy Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 3, 2017 Author Share Posted August 3, 2017 See DYA was started looooooong ago Still cannot believe folk didn't take advantage of that vote at the time. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who would ride ol' Hoppers? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who would ride ol' Hoppers? Abso fucking lutely. Mouth big enough to take cock and balls. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 ^ Is she not bald now? On her head I mean. Sure I saw pics of that. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who would ride ol' Hoppers?Not a chance. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Who would ride ol' Hoppers?Definitely would. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 proper hate fuck her. she'd probably enjoy it though. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Just googled her She looks sleekit Bet she sucks a cock like that bird from the shell videos though Mind thon talent Link to comment
ShinnieFGS Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 100% yes to the riding of Hopkins Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 3, 2017 Author Share Posted August 3, 2017 Would any of you really fuck Katie Hopkins? https://www.theguardian.com/media/2017/may/26/katie-hopkins-leaves-lbc-radio-final-solution-tweet-manchester-attack She looks like Morten Harket (& not when he was younger) Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 I don't know who she is but her name sounds like she'd be a goer. I'm going to declare a great big European fitba yes. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 She's absolutely howling. Would rather fuck Mrs Mols. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 I'd only fuck her with a bayonet, right up her tory arse. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 I'd only fuck her with a bayonet, right up her tory arse. Not a no then. ?? Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Bird from Britain first, she'd definitely get smashed Link to comment