RedRichard Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 just watching that docu on the beeb, and wondered. 1 3 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 I've nothing against them.As long as they don't ram it down my throat. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 Was it not common knowledge that gillhaus was a horses hoof? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 Was it not common knowledge that gillhaus was a horses hoof?No. He was knobbing Diana Speed off Grampian TV. Or Kennedy Thompson. I canna mind. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 The fuck would not be given. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 They could use yon south stand bath Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 I wouldn't care aboot a gay player but if one [likely straight] had jihadist sympathies he could get tae fuck. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 A gay player wouldn't bother me in the slightest. 10 year of Lego man and Climbing Frame Face however......, I'd rather a taliban drop out than that pair of disgusting mutants. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 A gay player wouldn't bother me in the slightest. 10 year of Lego man and Climbing Frame Face however......, I'd rather a taliban drop out than that pair of disgusting mutants. :hysterical: Link to comment
Pudgie Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Couldn't give a fuck, as long as the cunt wasn't useless. As most sane people would agree. 2 1 Link to comment
Old manny Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 If he was a defender it would give a whole new meaning to the saying I've got your back. I would probably market him for all it's worth. We could make a fortune on silk football top sales and we could open up a gay section at Pittodrie which would be full of luvvies from all over the country every week. On the other hand we could sell the cunt to the Huns. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 I'd burn all my Aberdeen stuff and send pittodrie the bill. I'm off out for my daily mail. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Wouldn't bother me as much as his basic footballing ability! Id fear for him coming out playing for a non OF team in Scotland though. The Glesga banter would be hilarious so it pure dead would. Link to comment
Red_Rocket_1983 Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Wouldn't bother me in the slightests. A hun however? Link to comment
Old manny Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Anyone who mocked me would get their hair pulled and a stinging critique of their clothing.Bitch! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 I'd run around in little circles, flapping my arms, pissing my knickers, and screaming about how god created Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve... ...basically I'd just act like C_S does on any given day. Link to comment
tiktak Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Wouldn't give a toss. Unless of course he was shite then it would become the first point of abuse. Same as a fat player would get away with it until he played shite then he'd be a useless fat cunt. Or any hun sympathiser who on playing shite would be a fucking hun bastard. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 stick a dildo on the seat of his car. 3 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 7, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2017 Wouldn't give a toss. Unless of course he was shite then it would become the first point of abuse. Same as a fat player would get away with it until he played shite then he'd be a useless fat cunt. Or any hun sympathiser who on playing shite would be a fucking hun bastard. Where the fuck were you when I said precisely this in the Apollon thread re their left back and the quickest way to MENTALLY AND DEFINITELY NOT SAID OUT LOUD identify the boy. Link to comment
Old manny Posted August 8, 2017 Share Posted August 8, 2017 What is the point of this thread if it is not a fishing trip to expose the prejudices of our more simple minded members? The good name of Aberdeen Football Club, an organisation which respects all its fans and is colour and sexual orientation blind, should not be dragged through the mud in order that a few dinosaurs from the extreme left and right of the political spectrum can spout their venom on an open forum. Yes free speech is a precious thing, indeed our ancestors fought and died for it, but with it comes responsibilities including the rights of harmless minority groups to go about their lives without being exposed to this crap. Dons players should be judged on their footballing abilities alone and their private lives should remain just that, private. 1 Link to comment
Old manny Posted August 8, 2017 Share Posted August 8, 2017 The mods are anti alien That's for sure Bloody facists.Aliens are obviously a bigger threat to society than gays. Either that or it was a shite thread. 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 8, 2017 Share Posted August 8, 2017 What is the point of this thread if it is not a fishing trip to expose the prejudices of our more simple minded members? The good name of Aberdeen Football Club, an organisation which respects all its fans and is colour and sexual orientation blind, should not be dragged through the mud in order that a few dinosaurs from the extreme left and right of the political spectrum can spout their venom on an open forum. Yes free speech is a precious thing, indeed our ancestors fought and died for it, but with it comes responsibilities including the rights of harmless minority groups to go about their lives without being exposed to this crap. Dons players should be judged on their footballing abilities alone and their private lives should remain just that, private. See your first and last sentences. Its not that a player is gay (well it shouldn't be). Pretty to much to a man, or woman, no one gives a shit as long as he's decent and tries. The bigger question is whether he should come out as being gay whilst playing for us (or anyone else - whilst being in a relatively public role is what I mean). My view is no because he'll just get 7 shades of shite thrown at him from certain elements in the stands. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 9, 2017 Share Posted August 9, 2017 What if a player decided he wanted to become a she? Like thon mud engineer a few years back. Still happy with that, or is a line crossed? Link to comment
Pash Posted August 9, 2017 Share Posted August 9, 2017 I would tell my boyfriend that I no longer supported Aberdeen and I would start supporting Brighton. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 9, 2017 Share Posted August 9, 2017 What if a player decided he wanted to become a she? Like thon mud engineer a few years back. Still happy with that, or is a line crossed? I believe women aren't entitled to play for the premier league? in which case, i would think when they are identifiably female (at the point of taking hormone therapy), they should be removed from the team. or remove themselves earlier (they may have their own preferences in this regard -- not wanting to continue playing with the men's team given the hassles that may ensue when their gender is made public, regardless of whether the hormone therapy has even begun. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 9, 2017 Share Posted August 9, 2017 ^ bit harsh binning them just because of that. Can't see how getting your cock chopped off means you can't play futba anymore Link to comment