tup Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Get it to fuck, same as the grey one Fergie ditched immediately. It's cursed. 4 2 Link to comment
Singapore Steve Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 never knew or heard about this. Any photos of this grey top ? Link to comment
tup Posted September 21, 2017 Author Share Posted September 21, 2017 The grey one was for Man U. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 It's not the same as the grey one, that was grey, this one is blue. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Whats our record in it? Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Horrible strip, crazy piece of marketing Link to comment
Crossbow Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Agree - blue strip is bad karma. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Aye, it's the strips fault. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Mciness needs to ditch the suits Link to comment
tup Posted September 21, 2017 Author Share Posted September 21, 2017 Disna seem like you're watching Aberdeen with that abomination on display. I have been disgusted to see us wear it last two away games, it's like whoever inflicted it on us wants us to lose. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 The blue kit has been the only decent thing this season. 2 Link to comment
caledonia Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Would love to see same design as partick thistle but in black and gold for away strip Blue kit is a fucking joke and Aberdeen have lost a sale here as i usually buy the away kit 1 1 Link to comment
tiktak Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 The blue kit has been the only decent thing this season. You fishing? It's an abomination. Would be interested to know how good the sales figures for it are. Fucking thing makes me want to throw up every time I see it. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Get it to fuck, same as the grey one Fergie ditched immediately.It's cursed.You can go fuck yourself. Blame the kit? Aberdeen has 1 borough, Northfield. 1 land mark, the tower, in the same place. Finally someone within the club recognised this and recognised it with a kit. Only a fucking mongle would come away with such utter garbage displayed above. You're another who should be ashamed of oneself @@tup. 1 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 A what?Leave immediately you nobody. 4 1 Link to comment
heimin Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 You can go fuck yourself. Blame the kit? Aberdeen has 1 borough, Northfield. 1 land mark, the tower, in the same place. Finally someone within the club recognised this and recognised it with a kit. Only a fucking mongle would come away with such utter garbage displayed above. You're another who should be ashamed of oneself @@tup.Bide off the powder min haha 2 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Bide off the powder min hahaNo, you bide aff the powder you gremlin. Truth hurt? Thought so. 1 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Blue strip is ace. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 A Mongle is the retarded cousin of the Womble. Unlike the Womble, which can be found on Wimbledon common, the Mongle's native habitat is Byron square. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 A Mongle is the retarded cousin of the Womble. Unlike the Womble, which can be found on Wimbledon common, the Mongle's native habitat is Byron square.Sorry did I hit a nerve? Link to comment
heimin Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 No, you bide aff the powder you gremlin. Truth hurt? Thought so.aye that een hurt min, enjoy Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 I'd ditch it. Link to comment
Tyzo_1903 Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 It's nae the kit. I blame Mcinnes wearing a shirt and tie and nae the tracksuit and body warmer combo. No coincidence we've been pish since that change. Sack the board! Boooooo! Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 aye that een hurt min, enjoy I was enjoying until you popped up. Bad experience at Byron baker? I suspect that's what happened. You and that wet lettuce baabaa, but I'll remain charming always. That baabaa bint isn't worth my interest. Probably a lesbian related to parklife. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 cunt tup ye canna blame a beastin oan a colour eh the strip, ye go doon that root yer drinkin in the last chance saloon wi Bluto and neil mccanneh thot well wid go thrae the nicht efter extra time so eh lost meh bet, that cunts goat them playin nae bad since the binned mcghoo, nae shame in it Link to comment
heimin Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 I was enjoying until you popped up. Bad experience at Byron baker? I suspect that's what happened. You and that wet lettuce baabaa, but I'll remain charming always. That baabaa bint isn't worth my interest. Probably a lesbian related to parklife.dodge pie Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Sorry did I hit a nerve?Not a clue what you are having about. Not a nerve? Eh? Apology accepted anyway. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 21, 2017 Share Posted September 21, 2017 Not a clue what you are having about. Not a nerve? Eh? Apology accepted anyway.Aye you have. You frigid dyke. You have lost a brother tonight. I'm better off without you. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted September 22, 2017 Share Posted September 22, 2017 Would love to see same design as partick thistle but in black and gold for away strip Blue kit is a fucking joke and Aberdeen have lost a sale here as i usually buy the away kit That design is fucking horrendous, no colour combo could save that. Link to comment