maryhilldon Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Im guessing someone mentioned he had a great tan? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Career over?Should be.Settle down Bout time we saw a footballer with a personality for once.Far better than the modern day identikit player by numbers Good on him, I say Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Quite correct, anybody who racially abuses somebody esle, in any walk of life; the office, the football pitch, the pub, deserves a kick in the head. Allez Evra Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Has it been confirmed that it was racism? Any chance Milne would release the transfer dong so we could persuade him to come here. Skip the part where he has to train in a park like. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 I know that like but usually it's the first thing released if anything was said. Still, fair play to the guy. Role model for kids. If you're shouting shit at someone expect to get hit. Nae fairies allowed Link to comment
tiktak Posted November 3, 2017 Author Share Posted November 3, 2017 Can't agree on this one. Have the guy thrown out or arrested or whatever but you just can't be doing that. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 I think Evra would have been telling everyone it was racism by now. I'd take him, better than Considine. Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Quite right attacking the supporters. If you can dish it out you must be prepared to take it. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 3, 2017 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 3, 2017 No chance, the world is going soft.Fairy planet.Correct. The PC brigade and the lilly livered liberals have taken over and the world is going mad. The worm will turn, however. May take some time yet, the sense will prevail Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 It's women who are fucking everything up lads. Frigid hoors have centre stage at the moment. If I was a player and some dishevelled cretin was abusing me from the sidelines, I'd attack him too, abuse is a two way street. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Has it been confirmed that it was racism?.Fairly sure old Patrice will have confirmed it was...he’ll undoubtedly be the victim in all this. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 3, 2017 Share Posted November 3, 2017 Good on him. The fan will think twice next time. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted November 4, 2017 Share Posted November 4, 2017 Why would a fan that close say anything to piss off one (lets face it) there best players ..nae compute like Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted November 4, 2017 Share Posted November 4, 2017 Looking at the wider issue; the trouble though is the imbalance of the law. I've got no problems with a fan and a player having a set-to but if a fan goes on the pitch they've already committed a criminal offense. That's wrong IMO. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted November 4, 2017 Share Posted November 4, 2017 Looking at the wider issue; the trouble though is the imbalance of the law. I've got no problems with a fan and a player having a set-to but if a fan goes on the pitch they've already committed a criminal offense. That's wrong IMO. Aye bit strange like Link to comment
tiktak Posted November 4, 2017 Author Share Posted November 4, 2017 Looking at the wider issue; the trouble though is the imbalance of the law. I've got no problems with a fan and a player having a set-to but if a fan goes on the pitch they've already committed a criminal offense. That's wrong IMO. Be fair, Evra was giving the fans every encouragement to come down and meet him. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 5, 2017 Share Posted November 5, 2017 The fan in question presumably forgot real life isn't like the internet, where you can abuse cunts with (usually) no repercussions. Face to face with a solid loon like Evra, you might want to think twice about referring him to as, say, a nigger. As demonstrated. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 8, 2017 Share Posted November 8, 2017 I've seen some of the videos the lad posts on twitter and instagram. Nae quite all there with a fantastic outlook on life. Shamelessly stolen from @@Roberto, but great to see him kicking racism out of football. Link to comment
tiktak Posted November 10, 2017 Author Share Posted November 10, 2017 Oot for the season and sacked by Marseille.At his age it's pretty much game over. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 11, 2017 Share Posted November 11, 2017 These French cunts like to go out with a bang eh? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 12, 2017 Share Posted November 12, 2017 Bloody foreigners. Link to comment