StandFree1982 Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 André Rieu - I've never met him, never seen an interview, never really listened to his music. However, i've seen him play his fucking voilin and it makes me angry. I think it's the facial expressions? Fuck knows. Just looking at him makes me want to put a fist through the TV Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 The blind*. All of them. I like Stevie Wonder after I discovered he only pretends to be blind. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Fat Americans who drive around on mobility scooters. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 People with Oslo accents Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 9, 2017 Author Share Posted November 9, 2017 Also Simon Rimmer. Sunday Brunch is TV for morons, presented by a couple of smug cunts with shite guests and about as funny as a dose of aids. But Simon Fucking Rimmer....I can't fathom why I hate him so much. It's irrational, I know that much, but anytime I flick over to channel 4 on a Sunday and see him crouched over a hot pan of food, I just want him to involuntary flip the hot contents into his face. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 9, 2017 Author Share Posted November 9, 2017 Fat Americans who drive around on mobility scooters.Aye. I got an irrational hatred for those cunts when I was over in Florida. Scooting around Universal with their XXXL coke in one hand, holding the scooter wheel with the other. If you reach that state, maybe it's time to consider rolling yourself down a steep slope. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Andy Peters Andi He spells it the gay way Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Celebrity wise? Billy Connelly. Cannot stand that Glesga banter Big Yin pish. Link to comment
BWG Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Fat Americans who drive around on mobility scooters. I'm nae long back from Orlando and holy shit. Entire families of fatties cutting about on them. Disgrace. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Celebrity wise? Billy Connelly. Cannot stand that Glesga banter Big Yin pish. I like the big yin. He does patter very well. I can't be arsed with almost every weegie ever who thinks they're the big yin. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 John Smeaton. Grotesque oddity. Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Rod Stewart is an excellent shout. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Owen Wilson. Close thread. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Big Yin said fitlike to me in Dunecht shop 20 years ago, can't hate a crap comedian with manners. 197,870,516 Yanks (the white ones) Racist. @police Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Colin Firth Hugh Grant That lesbian that does all the sports shows on tv. Fucking can't be done with her. That prick that does daytime tv with holly willoughby Eamon Holmes The G casino bouncer that wears a big chain They all seem quite pleasant. I think that's the problem Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Rod StewartAlan DaviesWomen comediansComedians on 'Mock the week'Majority of my work colleagues There's loads more, I'll get back to you all soon. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Holly Willoughby cant stand her for some reason, think its the eyesShe has eyes ? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Few people giving reasons why they hate people here. Read the thread title. Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Kieran Tierney and his plooky miserable coupon 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Guy and Mungo.Mungo is an arsehole anyway Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 André Rieu - I've never met him, never seen an interview, never really listened to his music. However, i've seen him play his fucking voilin and it makes me angry. I think it's the facial expressions? Fuck knows. Just looking at him makes me want to put a fist through the TV Don't like him either, have a reason though, seems a smarmy cunt. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 9, 2017 Share Posted November 9, 2017 Plays regularly in Maastricht. Fuckin ace place. Link to comment