shooftahmooftah Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Isn't it time for someone to speak up and start a petition for Dennis Law to get a knighthood. If dope head pop stars and wife beaters and gays can get knighted. Why has Dennis law been bypassed probably because he is normal does great things for kids charities and was the greatest player scotland had, played for a world select, voted footballer of the year , European cup winner, scored fantastic goals. But most of all a genuinely nice guy and likes Aberdeen fish and chips. I love Denis Law rock on Dennis. 1 2 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 4 x Dennis1 x Denis Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Knighthoods mean nothing. As you said, anybody can get one these days. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Whereas an open top bus parade in Aberdeen is pretty rare! Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Gordon Strachan played for a World Select.... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Personally never had much time for the cunt. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 What's DL ever done for AFC? I gave up on caring about who got whit award after they gave one to Jim Davidson. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 25, 2017 Author Share Posted November 25, 2017 Gordon Strachan played for a World Select.... Gordon Strachan played for a world select and what else did he accomplish. He couldn't tie Dennis laws boot laces. I watched law at old Trafford many times when he played for Manchester United he was world class. Strachan not world class sorry bud. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 What's DL ever done for AFC?Nothing. 1 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Not really interested in knighthoods tbh. Archaic British empire shite. 3 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 What's DL ever done for AFC? I gave up on caring about who got whit award after they gave one to Jim Davidson. Nothing.Anything in particular for the city itself? Link to comment
Steve_Wilkos Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Archaic British empire shite.Of which we Scots voted to remain a part of. ??? 1 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Of which we Scots voted to remain a part of. ???Aye sadly. The great fascist empire. We lived hitlers dream. Ach well, not in my name I suppose. 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 History not your strong point, comic balls? Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 25, 2017 Author Share Posted November 25, 2017 Nothing. We are talking about the greatest player to pull on a Scotland jersey nothing to do with what he did for AFC What AFC did was they didn't sign him all those years ago Another AFC fuck up. Link to comment
The Brocher Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Only tossers think that being knighted is good. It's only for wankers 1 1 Link to comment
The Brocher Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Not really interested in knighthoods tbh. Archaic British empire shite. Link to comment
The Brocher Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 Spot on. It's for wankers Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 We are talking about the greatest player to pull on a Scotland jersey nothing to do with what he did for AFC What AFC did was they didn't sign him all those years ago Another AFC fuck up.We're actually talking about him being given the freedom of the city, nothing to do with what he done in a Scotland jersey. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 25, 2017 Author Share Posted November 25, 2017 We're actually talking about him being given the freedom of the city, nothing to do with what he done in a Scotland jersey. That's one of the reasons why he is getting the freedom of the city for what he did in a Scotland jersey Plus they hand out knighthoods to dope head pop stars and gay poofs and buisness dick heads All I'm saying is he should get one or maybe you prefer the latter. That would say it all. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 25, 2017 Share Posted November 25, 2017 That's one of the reasons why he is getting the freedom of the city for what he did in a Scotland jersey Plus they hand out knighthoods to dope head pop stars and gay poofs and buisness dick heads All I'm saying is he should get one or maybe you prefer the latter. That would say it all.Should he nae get freedom of Hampden in that case? Still nothing to do with the city.. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 History not your strong point, comic balls?Not bad at it. How about you cunty baws? Link to comment
Logiemink Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Champion Street ye bass Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Dalglish was far superior. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Gordon Strachan played for a world select and what else did he accomplish. He couldn't tie Dennis laws boot laces. I watched law at old Trafford many times when he played for Manchester United he was world class. Strachan not world class sorry bud.So Strachan didn't accomplish anything? Hmmm okay. Dennis Law was quality at his generation no one will ever deny that Also, what's a "gay poof"? Is that a happy poof or a very camp poof? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 So Strachan didn't accomplish anything? Hmmm okay. Dennis Law was quality at his generation no one will ever deny that Also, what's a "gay poof"? Is that a happy poof or a very camp poof?Or a straight person Link to comment
lazio_don Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Only thing I remember him for was relegating Manure Gloryhunter FC with that back heel, apart from that meh, though he is a Dandy which is good and he regrets never playing for us. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Isn't it time for someone to speak up and start a petition for Dennis Law to get a knighthood.Hun talk. *Denis Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 Only thing I remember him for was relegating Manure Gloryhunter FC with that back heel, apart from that meh, though he is a Dandy which is good and he regrets never playing for us.Then you remember something that didn't happen I. E. your talking pish. It remains to this day a complete myth. https://www.google.co.uk/amp/www.scotsman.com/sport/football/the-misconception-that-denis-law-relegated-manchester-united-1-4037504/amp Link to comment
tup Posted November 26, 2017 Share Posted November 26, 2017 He's a bit of a posh cunt and does not deserve a knighthood. Link to comment