Just Dandy Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Aye aye lads, first post here.Inspired by my recent hilarity at McInnes knocking back a dodgy job offer, woke up early with a song in my heart - thought I'd share it with the forum.Since it's well known, I believe, that Debbie Harry is a Dons fan, the tune is Sunday Girl. Deeks!Told the huns to go fuck themselvesSaid "I'd sooner be stackin shelves"He prefers Aberdeen Doo-dooDoo Doo-dooMilne!Told them they'd need tae splash the cashTold them they'd need tae hiv a washCos they wirnae that clean Doo-dooDoo Doo-dooHurry up, hurry up and diey'know the Rangers died and you let them dieWe beat the bluesCan't you seeWE ARE AB ER DEEN F C[ repeat loudly till area cleared of hunnery ] Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Aye aye lads, first post here. Inspired by my recent hilarity at McInnes knocking back a dodgy job offer, woke up early with a song in my heart - thought I'd share it with the forum. Since it's well known, I believe, that Debbie Harry is a Dons fan, the tune is Sunday Girl. Deeks!Told the huns to go fuck themselvesSaid "I'd sooner be stackin shelves"He prefers Aberdeen Doo-dooDoo Doo-doo Milne!Told them they'd need tae splash the cashTold them they'd need tae hiv a washCos they wirnae that clean Doo-dooDoo Doo-doo Hurry up, hurry up and diey'know the Rangers died and you let them dieWe beat the bluesCan't you seeWE ARE AB ER DEEN F C [ repeat loudly till area cleared of hunnery ] 1 Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted December 11, 2017 Author Share Posted December 11, 2017 Needs work.So does Harvey Weinstein. Link to comment
BWG Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Leave it to the professionals like sooper hanz. Link to comment
boboisared Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Not as bad as 'I wish it could be Christmas every day, when the huns come calling and Derek decides to stay' I suppose. A proper away day Roberto would be in an affa state, hoarse voiced, looking for a squarey on the bus hame having had the time of his life singing that! Link to comment
BWG Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 That Roberto is long gone. I can't be arsed with violence, I'm a loving guy now. I can be arsed singing offensive songs rather than shitty songs of that magnitude. I cringed when I saw it.Thoughts on "concomitant you reds" Roberto? Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted December 11, 2017 Author Share Posted December 11, 2017 I like it, but its too complex for the average mong football fan to remember .Fair point - but we also have to be thinking in terms of the Christmas single. Squad have got to be establishing their post-fitba careers - and let's face it, likes of Stevie May and Scott McK, it's nae likely to be modelling. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 So does Harvey Weinstein.Doesn't make sense. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted December 11, 2017 Author Share Posted December 11, 2017 Doesn't make sense. "Needs work" just struck me as ironic - coming from a guy who just got sacked from his own company... Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Maybe I am. I'm certainly a top shagger like him. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 11, 2017 Share Posted December 11, 2017 Not as bad as 'I wish it could be Christmas every day, when the huns come calling and Derek decides to stay' I suppose. I quite liked it as its a song that can be continued over and over...And that's what we need something that's goes on Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted December 11, 2017 Author Share Posted December 11, 2017 You do know Don Fonte isn't Harvey, yeah?I'm sorry, I can't accept that. The resemblance is too striking. Besides, that was one of the main reasons I joined the forum. I'm hoping to get some film soundtrack work. I mean, on merit, likes... Link to comment
Dunty Posted December 12, 2017 Share Posted December 12, 2017 I liked the one they were singing the other night It's magicYou knowDerek McInnes said no I see a few videos doing the rounds of some young lads bouncing to a new Graeme Shinnie song:- https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cGCJk1twVAE Good on 'em. Bout time we had some new chants. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 12, 2017 Share Posted December 12, 2017 I liked the one they were singing the other night It's magicYou knowDerek McInnes said no I see a few videos doing the rounds of some young lads bouncing to a new Graeme Shinnie song:- https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cGCJk1twVAE Good on 'em. Bout time we had some new chants. agree, were going for it at half time in the concourse haha Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 12, 2017 Share Posted December 12, 2017 I'm sorry, I can't accept that. The resemblance is too striking. Besides, that was one of the main reasons I joined the forum. I'm hoping to get some film soundtrack work. I mean, on merit, likes...Try posting a video of you singing it.With nudes Link to comment
lgb1969 Posted December 12, 2017 Share Posted December 12, 2017 Maybe I am. I'm certainly a top shagger like him. Don't you mean Sex Pest Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 13, 2017 Share Posted December 13, 2017 Don't you mean Sex Pest One person's sex pest is another's top shagger. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 13, 2017 Share Posted December 13, 2017 One person's sex pest is another's top shagger.All depends on the strength of the grip. Link to comment