RAZOR Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 You know I wouldn't let you guys down Best Poster - @@Dad Most Negative Poster - @@Stoneybloke Best Thread - Stadium Plans Best Newcomer @ArabianKnight Must Do Better Poster - @BigHatLogan The Snowflake Award - @BigHatLogan The Closet Hun Award - @@reekie_dock The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - @@Millertime Biggest Gluepot Award - @fine and dandy The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Your twisting my melon man @Milltertime Hopefully everyone has a good Xmas and New Year. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 Ah FFS missed out again ?? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 Cue a meltdown fae tup, this place might as well close its doors without him etc etc and not a single award. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 A proud moment for all the winners. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 24, 2017 Author Share Posted December 24, 2017 The twists and turns of this year has made it the best imo Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 He pmd me admitting he was gay, Lord Lucan and Jack the ripper Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 Not mIne, happy to produce the proof Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 YES - do it bri; lets out think creepy cunt once and for all!dear Bri,Eh am a big poofter, eh canna get enough cock, there's nothing better than steaming hot jizz in my gob. Eh am also Lord Lucan and Jack the Ripper Kisses,Souper Hands No more proof needed than that Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 No, probably too much cock on his mind Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted December 24, 2017 Share Posted December 24, 2017 When i search my past, i can find no more time akin to the sincere pleasure i take, from taking down the utter creepfest that is sooper hansel. No more shall we be ignorant to the facts revealing in yon message sent to bri up yonder. Boxshy.Ur cunted eh @@Dad Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 go on. Already done so Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Without exaggerating I now know exactly what Mandela, the Birmingham Six and all the others falsely accused of things went through. It's not even euphoria when you're cleared. It's just relief and a desire to get back to some kind of normality. POTY Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Did you take in to account the -5 starting point he gets for being ginger Link to comment
tup Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 These weegies are ruining this forum. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Author Share Posted December 25, 2017 Dad, Mobby and Pipes were all very close together but rules are there for a reason and that's why I'm the fucking guv'nor. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Dad, Mobby and Pipes were all very close together but rules are there for a reason and that's why I'm the fucking guv'nor.Didn't take long for the power to go to your heid Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Dad, Mobby and Pipes were all very close together but rules are there for a reason and that's why I'm the fucking guv'nor.A worthy top 3 for various reason IMO. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Author Share Posted December 25, 2017 Dweebs (and most normals) usually don't take to meA definite dweeb here but I like the cut of your jibe min. Hugs and kisses x Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Dweebs (and most normals) usually don't take to me I didn't vote, but you would have been my pick this year for best poster and probably Bluto for the lifetime award. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Author Share Posted December 25, 2017 Razor is aright but he canna coontYou can count on me seeing you in the parking lot afterwards. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Its an interesting question tup son; where does the current version rank amongst the primo Hat times? Are we crap currently? Whos fault is it? Manboobses? humans are humansdons are loved tup is a cunt end of Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 You can count on me seeing you in the parking lot afterwards. knock the shirter out Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Author Share Posted December 25, 2017 You can count on me seeing you in the parking lot afterwards. knock the shirter out Shame on you both, it was a Happy Gilmore quote. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Author Share Posted December 25, 2017 Nothing shameful in a cheeseboard Razor. Just ignore the trollAgreed. Link to comment
tup Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 A worthy top 3 for various reason IMO.None of them fit to lace my boots. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 I did say the daft rule if every category must be voted for would end up making this a shambles. Nailed it.Well in Mobby. Poster of the year. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Merry Xmas Boof, did Reekie come round and do your dishes ?Cooked lunch. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 Is it too late to vote? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 I get that cunts are confident, but i personally think that if we did a krypton factor type event , i would win. No offence mobs & cheese; hybrid is what i am - pretty decent across the board. You guys are top heavy in certain specialist areas.Im daley thompson, cheese is sally gunnell, mobs is fatima whitbread.[/quote Did you fart in my Whitbread Nope, Tessa Sanderson. 1 Link to comment
KidCreole Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 Well done @@Dad and @@Millertime, Millerman gets (and gives) a fair bit of flack but it would be a far less entertaining place without him Link to comment