looksgoodinred Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 I'm much looking forward to this, particularly the freestyle ski, luge, speedskating and curling events. And new this year will be the mixed doubles curling. Oddly GB isn't one of the 8 teams participating in the mixed doubles. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Can't wait to curl one off to the ice skaters. Link to comment
zander Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Aren't Scotland/GB nae quite good at curling? Maybe @@vanderark14 etc can look out their saltires and get behind them since the Scottish Rugby team has already been found out in the 6 nations. The fitba team is shite as always and Andy Murray is fucked. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 prob got his kilt ironed and bukta Wifies curling top washed for the big tv nights down his local big smoke battle cruiser. 1 1 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 https://youtu.be/-tQ6qOC9kjg Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 I like watching the skiing. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Hope there's plenty snow. Bit of a gamble having it in February. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Aren't Scotland/GB nae quite good at curling? Maybe @@vanderark14 etc can look out their saltires and get behind them since the Scottish Rugby team has already been found out in the 6 nations. The fitba team is shite as always and Andy Murray is fucked. what a bizarre time to quote me, do you fancy me? prob got his kilt ironed and bukta Wifies curling top washed for the big tv nights down his local big smoke battle cruiser. how many pretend drinks have you had today fats? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 https://youtu.be/-tQ6qOC9kjg Link to comment
lgb1969 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 I really enjoy the Freestyle skiers that race each other down in 4...they do it on skis and on snowboard.Now that looks great fun until you get wiped out by a competitor - then I imagine it could be very infuriating... Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 5, 2018 Author Share Posted February 5, 2018 I really enjoy the Freestyle skiers that race each other down in 4...they do it on skis and on snowboard.Now that looks great fun until you get wiped out by a competitor - then I imagine it could be very infuriating... ski cross. that's one of my favourites it helps that Canadian women dominated it in Sochi as well Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 what a bizarre time to quote me, do you fancy me? how many pretend drinks have you had today fats?Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min. Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not. 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min. Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not. "bantz" Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min. Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not. I would have though a drinking fan like you would be envious of my sporting trips, they always coincide with boozing and great nights out, whether its tennis, boxing, fitba or rugby. Always plenty booze on the go. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Another thread being derailed instantly. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 how many pretend drinks have you had today fats? Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min.Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not.feck it. it’s well earned; couldn’t resist Just a pretendy pintS of Chouffe Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Another thread being derailed instantly. Aye. VDA needs to learn not to nibble. If he wants to get the one up on the folk he argues with, he should just ignore them. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Bluto looking for a Chinese girl. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 I would have though a drinking fan like you would be envious of my sporting trips, they always coincide with boozing and great nights out, whether its tennis, boxing, fitba or rugby. Always plenty booze on the go.Of course.Just pullin yer leg min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Bluto looking for a Chinese girl.Lolbusted And my mam threw away my best porno mag Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Aye. VDA needs to learn not to nibble. If he wants to get the one up on the folk he argues with, he should just ignore them. I often go days without posting and when I do its only a few posts here and there. I can hardly be blamed for derailing threads. With the exception f tups recent meltdown its hardly worth reading most threads. Link to comment
zander Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 TBH this thread won't go past the 3 page mark hardly worth bothering about it being derailed. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Depends if we get pics of VDA in the battle cruiser for the curling or not Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 TBH this thread won't go past the 3 page mark hardly worth bothering about it being derailed. Indeed. OP needs to up his game. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Hot birds in spandex ? Count me in... Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Top pic, can’t believe no one +1d it yet Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 feck it. it’s well earned; couldn’t resistJust a pretendy pintS of ChouffeTake a pic on your phone of someone else’s phone who just happens to be on AFC Chat?? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted February 7, 2018 Share Posted February 7, 2018 How can they have it in Korea anyway it's fucking boiling down that way? Fucking scam if you ask me, polystyrene snow or shit like that. Fucking dodgy chinky cunts. Link to comment