Jack_Glass Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 Not been to a game in a long time. I'm from Port Glasgow, dont have any rewards points. Ticket office said they're sold out anyway and Hibs wont increase our allocation. If anyone is selling two tickets for this game, please gimme a shout asap. Cheers COYR! Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 I'd be willing to swap you 2 in exchange for 2 tickets to go see Jason Manford. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 Pittodrie sometimes start a waiting list for away games. There'll be some returned. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 How many tickets did we even get? Link to comment
pocrawred Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 I’ve a ticket and in two minds whether to go or no!! Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 9, 2018 Share Posted February 9, 2018 I am also looking for 2 tickets. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 9, 2018 Share Posted February 9, 2018 I am also looking for 2 tickets.G_T, be sure to ask our mutual pal how he spent one of the last weekends in our flat exploring the garden ? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 9, 2018 Share Posted February 9, 2018 Just been speaking to him about, Grizzly Adams at his finest. Need to get a hold of the photo haha. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 13, 2018 Share Posted February 13, 2018 Bump. Any tickets? Can pick up in Edinburgh. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 13, 2018 Share Posted February 13, 2018 It hasn't and won't sell out. Phone the ticket office ffs 5 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 13, 2018 Share Posted February 13, 2018 Phoned this morning and nae tickets. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 13, 2018 Share Posted February 13, 2018 Wheres the fun in not getting lifted? Link to comment
pocrawred Posted February 13, 2018 Share Posted February 13, 2018 Its ok Geoff Tipps my wife had the savvy to take it back this morning? I messaged her jist now. Spik aboot bad timing? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 Still needing 2 if anyone can help. Also heard rumours another section may be made available anyone heard similar? Link to comment
bernie_lomax Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 I'm after two tickets for the game as well, can also pick up in Edinburgh Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 I have two tickets for Hibs end as back up, but not sure I can handle that. Link to comment
Panda Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 It hasn't and won't sell out. Phone the ticket office ffsYou're on a tord style decline. 3 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 You're on a tord style decline.Has it sold out? Wow, didn't expect that. A decline from the top is much more exciting than always being at the bottom. Shit happens. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 Still needing 2 if anyone can help. Also heard rumours another section may be made available anyone heard similar? I haven't, Aberdeen were matter of fact that we wouldn't be getting more tickets. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted February 17, 2018 Share Posted February 17, 2018 https://twitter.com/AberdeenFanPage/status/964806644831084544https://twitter.com/AberdeenFanPage/status/964806644831084544 Link to comment
Panda Posted February 17, 2018 Share Posted February 17, 2018 Hibs announced the game as a sell out. Yet you can clearly see in this photo they have purposely left a small section in the corner empty. https://www.snsgroup.co.uk/17-02-18-ladbrokes-premiership-hibernian-v-aberdeen/print/14611322.html Yes, that's what is troubling me on a Saturday night. Link to comment