terenceandphilip Posted February 21, 2018 Share Posted February 21, 2018 So, I got the idea for this video watching the Sopranos.I enjoyed making it, if anyone else likes it I'd be chuffed. Memories. And dedications. Aberdeen FC #1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwYMA3BYmP4&feature=youtu.be Link to comment
The Lighthouse Posted February 21, 2018 Share Posted February 21, 2018 I hope he`s nae deid... But aye, the greatest Don of the last 50 years. A brilliant defender, inspirational captain and he told the huns to GTF. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 21, 2018 Share Posted February 21, 2018 Fuck me, thought he was dead reading this Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 21, 2018 Share Posted February 21, 2018 That photo of him after scoring against the tims is immense. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted February 21, 2018 Author Share Posted February 21, 2018 Holy Camoly, he's nae deid. Cos Tony died? Hope I never made it look like an obituary lol, Obviously it was the song that reminded me of Willie, plus Tony a wee bit. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 21, 2018 Share Posted February 21, 2018 Musics not to my taste but I know that's not the point. Good effort. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 That song was dire. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 R.I.P He's with the angels now. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 Couldn't run a successful chipper in a city full of grunters. Brilliant footballer though. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 Musics not to my taste but I know that's not the point.Good effort.Well why mention it then. -ve Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 So, I got the idea for this video watching the Sopranos.I enjoyed making it, if anyone else likes it I'd be chuffed. Memories. And dedications. Aberdeen FC #1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwYMA3BYmP4&feature=youtu.beOh aye.Encapsulates New Jersey and Mulberry Stperfectly;-) Good pics min Link to comment
beer gut Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 The greatest dons player ever. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 Well why mention it then. -ve ? But, does this also make you negative? Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 22, 2018 Share Posted February 22, 2018 Change the tune Even if Biffy are Zombie fans ? Link to comment
Daz the Don Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 Legendary; both the moustache and the man. Link to comment
old sheep Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 True legend... World class at his peak. When he was playing you just never felt you were going to concede a goal. Complete opposite of AOC in fact. 1 Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 The leader of a team of real men who didn't shit their pants at the mere sight of green and white hoops or light blue tops. Rather than shit themselves they rose to the challenge home, away and at Hampden and made the old firm fear them by showing them no respect. With Miller right at the forefront of it all on the park and Fergie prowling the touchline off the park. Ahhh...the good old days! Miller will always be my favourite footballer no-one else comes close. A true legend and best pure Scottish defender I've ever seen. World class in his pomp. 2 Link to comment
Old manny Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 There once was a legend named Williewho made the ugly sisters look sillyHe was no ordinary bodso we made him a Godthank fuck he was a Willie not a Billy. Legend 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 There once was a legend named Williewho made the ugly sisters look sillyHe was no ordinary bodso we made him a Godthank fuck he was a Willie not a Billy. Legend Best photo ever (Joint best with this one) Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 I can't even describe how much i love the man. One of a kind. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 There once was a legend named Williewho made the ugly sisters look sillyHe was no ordinary bodso we made him a Godthank fuck he was a Willie not a Billy. Legend Topped off with that prick McStay getting smashed off the dish by a coin when those cheating cunts scored their penalty. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XFijNJHnCs Link to comment
Old manny Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 Topped off with that prick McStay getting smashed off the dish by a coin when those cheating cunts scored their penalty. I never did get that ten pence coin back. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 Topped off with that prick McStay getting smashed off the dish by a coin when those cheating cunts scored their penalty. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XFijNJHnCs Was there as a 16 year old , what a time to be alive . what the fuck was there penalty for ? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 It was to give them an unfair advantage son. Haha. Millerman thinks your a paranoid loser dad, mentally weak. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 Key contributor to one of the top 3 football jokes ever: Miller and McCoist at Mexico 86 go to a brothel... And the rest as they say is history! Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 Now you ask... McCoist the wee wank, the Danny McGrain thigh tattoo and I forget the third? Bugger. Suggestions? Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 There once was a legend named Williewho made the ugly sisters look sillyHe was no ordinary bodso we made him a Godthank fuck he was a Willie not a Billy. Legend I might get a pie tomorrow. Link to comment
Old manny Posted February 24, 2018 Share Posted February 24, 2018 I might get a pie tomorrow.Steak or mince? Link to comment