tan1998 Posted March 12, 2018 Share Posted March 12, 2018 I am involved in a short survey asking about health and health apps and I hope you can spare a few minutes to contribute towards the research: https://teesside.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/health-apps Thanks in advance. !!! 1 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 12, 2018 Share Posted March 12, 2018 Teesside University isn't a real University. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted March 12, 2018 Share Posted March 12, 2018 Online surveys LOLTeeside Uni LOL I can already tell you’ll fail. 2:2 and a fat wife beckons. LFDO Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 12, 2018 Share Posted March 12, 2018 I am involved in a short survey asking about health and health apps and I hope you can spare a few minutes to contribute towards the research: https://teesside.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/health-apps Thanks in advance. !!! I haven't shit for about three days. Fucked if I know why that is... I'm keeping hydrated with lager and eating pretty much nothing but chili. The wife's off to Vegas, you see... so I'm keepin an eye oan ra wean, no? Sorry, I kinda veered into Weegiespeak for no obvious reason there. Anyway, I'm making him balanced meals with all vegetables and that, but for my own part I slip back into bad eating habits when she's not around. By Friday I'll be farting like a rancid donkey, the stench alone will be powerful enough to curdle milk in the neighbour's house. I'm not even kidding... after a couple days on a lager and mince diet I'm backed up like the Hoover Dam if the Hoover Dam was holding back a thirty pound shite made of mince and beans. Anyway, I noticed you said something about health or whatever, and you go to Uni so you're probably fairly clever, and Poodler is making a point of not answering ONE fucking medical question even though he's the board's designated doctor... something to do with not wanting the death of any posters on his hands or somesuch pish, so I figured you'd probably be the one to ask. What I'm saying is that now YOU'RE the board's designated doctor, so I'm expecting you to answer whatever medical questions I might have, because Poodler's a fucking faggot. Sorry, Poodler, mate... you brought this on yourself... tan1998 here has volunteered to answer our medical queries. So I suppose my question is, what's the best thing I can take to make me take a shite... keeping in mind that this isn't going to be any ordinary shite. 3 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 I’d say Kelt is more likely to be raped by a bear rather than drink prune juice......might loosen him up more I suppose? Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 I haven't shit for about three days. Fucked if I know why that is... I'm keeping hydrated with lager and eating pretty much nothing but chili. The wife's off to Vegas, you see... so I'm keepin an eye oan ra wean, no? Sorry, I kinda veered into Weegiespeak for no obvious reason there. Anyway, I'm making him balanced meals with all vegetables and that, but for my own part I slip back into bad eating habits when she's not around. By Friday I'll be farting like a rancid donkey, the stench alone will be powerful enough to curdle milk in the neighbour's house. I'm not even kidding... after a couple days on a lager and mince diet I'm backed up like the Hoover Dam if the Hoover Dam was holding back a thirty pound shite made of mince and beans. Anyway, I noticed you said something about health or whatever, and you go to Uni so you're probably fairly clever, and Poodler is making a point of not answering ONE fucking medical question even though he's the board's designated doctor... something to do with not wanting the death of any posters on his hands or somesuch pish, so I figured you'd probably be the one to ask. What I'm saying is that now YOU'RE the board's designated doctor, so I'm expecting you to answer whatever medical questions I might have, because Poodler's a fucking faggot. Sorry, Poodler, mate... you brought this on yourself... tan1998 here has volunteered to answer our medical queries. So I suppose my question is, what's the best thing I can take to make me take a shite... keeping in mind that this isn't going to be any ordinary shite. If you don't shit for long enough, it can come out your mouth Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 If you don't shit for long enough, it can come out your mouthPlenty on here who have that problem 3 Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 If you don't shit for long enough, it can come out your mouthAlso works if you shove food up your rectum. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 Online surveys LOLTeeside Uni LOL I can already tell you’ll fail. 2:2 and a fat wife beckons. LFDOA 2:2 is not a fail. [my wife isn't fat either afore ye ask] Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 Tipped a shitload of Benefiber into my coffee... holy fuck... if you can't shit I'd recommend Benefiber... just not in the kind of measure I used. And it works fast. Christ. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 ^^^ not fat, chesney ^^^ yes you are, Gomer PyleLooks like you’ve an admirer mobby min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 13, 2018 Share Posted March 13, 2018 What belt size are you Bloots? Equator? That's a good one. Link to comment