DonTron Posted May 23, 2018 Share Posted May 23, 2018 Dunno if anyone is interested, but it looks like they're going to be going back to World War 2. Trailer Reveal plus hopefully a few details is in a few minutes and can be watched here: Link to comment
DonTron Posted May 23, 2018 Author Share Posted May 23, 2018 Was shite anyway, didn't miss much. Link to comment
DonTron Posted May 24, 2018 Author Share Posted May 24, 2018 Aye fair enough. I can't get enough of gaming like, proper addicted! Link to comment
Pash Posted May 24, 2018 Share Posted May 24, 2018 A Fifa night a few times a year is fun, although it consists mainly of getting pished, smoking fags and speaking shit. Probably play about 3 games of Fifa each at most. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 24, 2018 Share Posted May 24, 2018 I don't own any gaming systems, I hit a certain age and thought - nae for me. I fell away from console gaming when I hit a certain age, but still like PC strategy games. I still fondly think back to the online games of SOCOM 2 in my 20s (PS2 era). Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted May 24, 2018 Share Posted May 24, 2018 I'm ancient and I still play Battlefield.....been playing BF1 since it launched, prob the best game I have played since the early CODs Think Im going to move on to BFV though, looks promising despite the underwhelming trailer. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 24, 2018 Share Posted May 24, 2018 BF2 was the one that got me majorly addicted, not played it for years but rattled through the ranks very quickly, now adays I just play GTA online and some FM on my pc. Link to comment
DonTron Posted May 24, 2018 Author Share Posted May 24, 2018 I've recently been into PUBG on my Xbox and still get a few rounds of Titanfall 2 on the Playstation. Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Open Betas on this weekend & its pretty pish imho Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 I tried playing it last night, got absolutely slaughtered but that could have been cause i was pished I'll try again today without drink. Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 dunno if I need to upgrade the pc to get the best out of it or its maybe im a auld cunt played a couple games and got best a k/d of 7/23 went onto bf4 and got 2 rounds 72/10 51/14, didn't like bf1 either so maybe its just me I play better with beer, 6-7 fosters is the sweet spot Link to comment