King Street Loon Posted August 12, 2018 Author Share Posted August 12, 2018 Table updated and as you can see cockney has set the early pace. Link to comment
alscotoz Posted August 13, 2018 Share Posted August 13, 2018 All the fixtures for the first quarter have been entered and you can predict them all now if you like.Dom has done this i believe. Done. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Haha good son - and don't worry about me; I'm fucking terrific at this pish. Watch me launch my way up the table in no time. Once things settle down, and the shite has been separated from the quality - the rhythm will take hold.You should take your own advice and just pick the teams from the predictor for your treble. Would be a fuck more successful than you're going so far. Still gutted at my end of season collapse, was looking good for me for a while. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 24, 2018 Author Share Posted August 24, 2018 A'bdy got this weekends fixtures predictions entered? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Three out of three for me the correct score predictions on the dons.Poor for me elsewhere. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 14, 2018 Author Share Posted September 14, 2018 Everyone got their predictions in for the first games after the international break? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 17, 2018 Share Posted September 17, 2018 Can't believe i'm still top after a bad week. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 17, 2018 Share Posted September 17, 2018 weemackie with a 16 place jump from 27th to 11th. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 23, 2018 Share Posted September 23, 2018 Knocked off the top, had to happen.Does the new leader even post on here ? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 8, 2018 Author Share Posted October 8, 2018 All fixtures entered into the predictor up until the winter break. Some kick off times to be tweaked due to tv confirmation. It's looking tight at the top of the league as we enter the international break. Link to comment
alscotoz Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 All done until next year. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 22, 2018 Author Share Posted October 22, 2018 Apologies for the table not being updated.There is either a glitch in the system or I've had my rights revoke by @@Bebo and I can't at this moment update things. You can still continue to do your predictions in the meantime though. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 I think there was a glitch with my predictions this, and most other, weeks. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 26, 2018 Author Share Posted October 26, 2018 It looks good currently.For you it does yes.I'm just loitering outside the top 3. Had a good month. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 21, 2019 Author Share Posted January 21, 2019 Morning all. That is the predictor now fully populated with the fixtures up to the split in April.You can now input your predictions for this midweeks fixtures and beyond. Cheers Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 28, 2019 Author Share Posted February 28, 2019 All, I have adjusted the fixture for St Midden v Livingston which moved from last night to this coming Saturday 2nd March.I imagine your predictions will stay the same for this fixture, but if you wish to re-enter it then that is fine.Still waiting on the date for the rearranged Kilmarnock v Motherwell game which was abandoned last night.I have deleted this fixture and will add it once the new date is known. All score/result predictions for this fixture are null and void and will have to entered again. Cheers Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 28, 2019 Share Posted February 28, 2019 Killie game is on Saturday. Cheers Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 28, 2019 Author Share Posted February 28, 2019 Killie game is on Saturday. CheersThought they were going to Tenerife??That's what the radio reported anyway. Edit: so they are.Walking the dog just now so will update when i get home. Cheers Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 28, 2019 Author Share Posted February 28, 2019 Fixtures for this weekend updated. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 27, 2019 Author Share Posted March 27, 2019 Apologies all.I missed tonight rearranged St Johnstone v St Mirren game for the predictor. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 19, 2019 Author Share Posted May 19, 2019 Congratulations to @@Roberto on winning this years AFC Chat predictor league.Finished with a very strong 279 points.Closely followed by Dedom on 277.And myself finishing a distant 3rd on 256. Well done to all involved. See you all next year. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 20, 2019 Share Posted May 20, 2019 Congratulations to @@Roberto on winning this years AFC Chat predictor league.Finished with a very strong 279 points.Closely followed by Dedom on 277.And myself finishing a distant 3rd on 256. Well done to all involved. See you all next year. Well done for sorting that KSL... nice to see @@Roberto is looking into the forum! Incidentally, who are 'sand' and 'dedom'? Link to comment
Dedom Posted May 20, 2019 Share Posted May 20, 2019 Hi All. I'm Dedom and I'm from Rome (Italy). It has been great to participate to the prediction league. Guard of Honor to Berto for his/her great victory. I'm not sure I will participate next year. Good summer break to All Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 20, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 20, 2019 Well done KSL for organising - great job. Congrats to Berto for taking top spot - but as the cunt canna log in, fuck you, you wee shite :-) I see I finished behind Dad. Thankfully, he didn't finish behind me or my arse would have been twitching like a rabbit's nose... 1 1 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted May 20, 2019 Admin Share Posted May 20, 2019 Hi All. I'm Dedom and I'm from Rome (Italy). It has been great to participate to the prediction league. Guard of Honor to Berto for his/her great victory. I'm not sure I will participate next year. Good summer break to All I'm curious as to why an Italian that wasn't signed up to the forum joined the prediction league. What's your connection to Aberdeen? Link to comment
Dedom Posted May 20, 2019 Share Posted May 20, 2019 I'm curious as to why an Italian that wasn't signed up to the forum joined the prediction league. What's your connection to Aberdeen?I have been working in Aberdeen for several years in the past and in the Oil & Gas sector. I have still a lot of friends in Aberdeen and I have been at Pittodrie several times. I'm a supporter of SS Lazio and I hope that sooner or later Aberdeen and Lazio will face each other in the UEFA League. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 21, 2019 Share Posted May 21, 2019 I have been working in Aberdeen for several years in the past and in the Oil & Gas sector. I have still a lot of friends in Aberdeen and I have been at Pittodrie several times. I'm a supporter of SS Lazio and I hope that sooner or later Aberdeen and Lazio will face each other in the UEFA League. Ever pissed yourself? Link to comment
Dedom Posted May 21, 2019 Share Posted May 21, 2019 Ever pissed yourself?What do you mean? Link to comment