DonTillIDie Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 If so, could anyone let me know by tonight (Wednesday) please? Thanks. I'm not on Facebook, Twitter, etc, so I'm relying on this forum for any offers/advice. I'm from Buckie so leaving from Aberdeen would be better. Of course, I would pay for the transport. If you don't have a seat, do you know anyone that would. Thank you in advance for any help. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Leaving it a bit late aren't you? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 M or f ?Millertime or Fine-And-Dandy? Either way, it's a "leave the handbrake off and push car towards a lake" situation. 2 Link to comment
Nespa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Does Anyone Have A Spare Seat In A Bus/car From Aberdeen/glasgow For The Away Burnley Game? Im driving down tomorrow afternoon and back after the game fae near Glasgow but i doubt that will be any good to you? Link to comment
Nespa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Nespa?! Welcome back Just a fleeting visit! Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 I'm relying on this forum for any offers/advice.You are an idiot. 1 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Just a fleeting visit!You say that, but the hat never lets you leave...! Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 You are an idiot.Indeed, if he's touting for a nighttime car ride with some of the reprobates on here then "dontillidie" might be dying sooner than he thinks... Link to comment
Nespa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Phew!still the great patter Tommy lol Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 still the great patter Tommy lolHope all is good. Was in The Arc last weekend and reminisced about that post match piss up. Link to comment
DonTillIDie Posted August 1, 2018 Author Share Posted August 1, 2018 M or f ?I'm male. Link to comment
Nespa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Hope all is good. Was in The Arc last weekend and reminisced about that post match piss up.haha cracking times mate! Hope your all doing well. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Indeed, if he's touting for a nighttime car ride with some of the reprobates on here then "dontillidie" might be dying sooner than he thinks...Ah ffs you've messed that up, very disappointing. You should have said "donttillidie" might not be a don a lot longer and thus humourously inferred that he could die on the journey down. Coming straight out with it like you did there is a school boy error. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 If Walter Millertime offers you a lift. Do not rely on this offer. He goes to games at completely wrong kick off times but still gets into game. Leaves early. & his car doesn't exist. If by some chance he finds a car & does give you a lift. BRING YOUR IPOD. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Dontillidie eh hape ye menage tae git yersel doon fir the gemme, must be somecunt wi a spare seat in thir motor, dinna worry aboot gittin murdered min - they cunts were aw shipped oot tae Oz, worst thit cid happen'd be a beastin oan the m60 layby, nuhin tae stoap ye enjoyin the gemme Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 2, 2018 Share Posted August 2, 2018 If Walter Millertime offers you a lift. Do not rely on this offer. He goes to games at completely wrong kick off times but still gets into game. Leaves early. & his car doesn't exist. If by some chance he finds a car & does give you a lift. BRING YOUR IPOD. Excellent post @@fine-n-dandy, I'm just quoting you so all the folks who have blocked you can see it. Link to comment