parsclaret Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 After your great turnout at Turf Moor, which helped generate a fabulous atmosphere, the Turks have not sold any tickets yet, so they have decided to inform BFC to close the away end for tomorrow nights game. Has this ever happened at Pittodrie ? Good luck for the rest of the season. I noticed Rooney got 2 goals against FC Halifax last night !! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 I can't recall any competitive match at Pittodrie with zero away fans over at least the last 20 years. Plenty with only a handful of away fans Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Think it was 8 that came from Bosnia last year. I flew over with them. Proper Gents. Had their own homemade liquer, few bottles each. It was absolutely vile. They kicked in a few of our fans out there aswell. I liked them. Did any come from that Kazakh mob? I ca mind. I think Boof got me cunted that night and I spewed/ pissed the bed Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Not surprised. It's a shitehole. 2 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Where's the need to say that ?I am only providing an explanation. 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 The Kazakh mob had about 100 above the dugout. That Daugova Riga mob (SP) had no fans over. Link to comment
caledonia Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Not surprised. It's a shitehole.Look at me postWere you even there Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Look at me postWere you even there That's good coming from you. Was I fuck. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 The Kazakh mob had about 100 above the dugout. That Daugova Riga mob (SP) had no fans over. They went the same way as Rangers. How many did Fola Esch have over? I remember Ventspils had about 20 in the top deck of the RDS. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 They went the same way as Rangers. How many did Fola Esch have over? I remember Ventspils had about 20 in the top deck of the RDS.I'm sure Fola had a wee bunch in the Main Stand. Link to comment
Pubes Macdonald Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Where's the need to say that ?Cunt wears his wifes deodorant Link to comment
Dunty Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 Where's the need to say that ?Is the OP not the same guy that said he wouldn't sell any home tickets to fans on this forum because we're all cunts? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 15, 2018 Share Posted August 15, 2018 If they bought tickets your kebab houses would be closed. Catch22 Link to comment
CraigHill Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Look at me postWere you even thereThrow anything England into the mix and your simpleton obsession gets the better of you. Fuck Burnley, absolute nothing of a team. 1 2 Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Might be able to get served at thon cricket club. 1 Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 After your great turnout at Turf Moor, which helped generate a fabulous atmosphere, the Turks have not sold any tickets yet, so they have decided to inform BFC to close the away end for tomorrow nights game. Has this ever happened at Pittodrie ? Good luck for the rest of the season. I noticed Rooney got 2 goals against FC Halifax last night !!I remember Dnipro, another club that went the same way as rangers, took over 33 fans whilst Lokomotiv Moscow took over about 50 odd. Still eclipses the pitiful sum of 27 fans that Hamilton took up with them for a midweek league game mind. Link to comment
RUL Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Is the OP not the same guy that said he wouldn't sell any home tickets to fans on this forum because we're all cunts?Can't fault his judgement. Link to comment
NEM Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Think it was 8 that came from Bosnia last year. I flew over with them. Proper Gents. Had their own homemade liquer, few bottles each. It was absolutely vile. They kicked in a few of our fans out there aswell. I liked them. Did any come from that Kazakh mob? I ca mind. I think Boof got me cunted that night and I spewed/ pissed the bed Was Mostar fans that attacked Aberdeen fans not the Siroki Brijeg lot The Kazakhs had a few, 2 of them appeared in the Northern Golf Club before the game Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Think it was 8 that came from Bosnia last year. I flew over with them. Proper Gents. Had their own homemade liquer, few bottles each. It was absolutely vile. They kicked in a few of our fans out there aswell. I liked them. Did any come from that Kazakh mob? I ca mind. I think Boof got me cunted that night and I spewed/ pissed the bedCorrect. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Thursdays when other Scottish teams have Europa games are very depressing Link to comment
caledonia Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Throw anything England into the mix and your simpleton obsession gets the better of you. Fuck Burnley, absolute nothing of a team.What the fuck you on aboutDo you even know what your on about I was replying to mantits not original poster so do keep up Link to comment
zander Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 What the fuck you on aboutDo you even know what your on aboutI was replying to mantits not original poster so do keep upYou replied to reed or deed chief. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 You replied to reed or deed chief.Poor Manboobs, gets blamed for everything. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 Thursdays when other Scottish teams have Europa games are very depressingDon't worry, there's always the Irn Bru cup Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 After your great turnout at Turf Moor, which helped generate a fabulous atmosphere, the Turks have not sold any tickets yet, so they have decided to inform BFC to close the away end for tomorrow nights game. Has this ever happened at Pittodrie ? Good luck for the rest of the season. I noticed Rooney got 2 goals against FC Halifax last night !! Fuck off arse licker. 1 1 Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 I'm doing a whip-round for the kid in Burnley our taxi driver asked for directions to Turf Moor. Poor wee nudger had no front to his trainers. "I wish I had a new pair of shoes," I heard him cry as we drove off. Well, he might not have said that - couldn't understand the cunt since I don't speak Bengali. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 ^^ Driver clearly hadn't passed the Burnley Knowledge. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 No Turks At All Coming To Turf Moor Fucking magic say daytripping and manboobs. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 16, 2018 Share Posted August 16, 2018 No Turks At All Coming To Turf MoorWhy would they go to Turf Moor? They're playing Barnsley. Link to comment