Chewie37 Posted August 19, 2018 Share Posted August 19, 2018 Apparently hes quit Livvy, and nothing to do with results or performance on the park? Will we still sign him Brewster style? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 19, 2018 Share Posted August 19, 2018 Would his games for Livi rule him out from joining another club until January? Is it not only two clubs in a 12 month period or something like that? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 19, 2018 Would his games for Livi rule him out from joining another club until January? Is it not only two clubs in a 12 month period or something like that?Good point, would Livingston be cunts and hold his registration on the off chance of a fee? Lol Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 19, 2018 Looks like he could play for two clubs in one season...... Link to comment
super_al Posted August 19, 2018 Share Posted August 19, 2018 Why do we need a separate thread to talk about Kenny Miller? 2 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 19, 2018 Why do we need a separate thread to talk about Kenny Miller?Forgot about the other one, this was just to report him quitting Link to comment
Tyzo_1903 Posted August 19, 2018 Share Posted August 19, 2018 Dinna get any ideas Derek... 1 Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Why do we need a separate thread to talk about Kenny Miller?We need to talk about Kenny by Lionel Shriver. Cracking book. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Apparently hes quit Livvy, and nothing to do with results or performance on the park? Will we still sign him Brewster style?Brewster was a fantastic signing tbf. Some of his touches were smoother than MC Hammer. 3 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 20, 2018 Author Share Posted August 20, 2018 Heard the same thing from my mate Gay Jose... Kenny Miller will end up at Hibs. Cleaning the bogs. “Mate” Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 20, 2018 Author Share Posted August 20, 2018 I can see McCann getting punted by Dundee and he takes over as player manager there. They love a trouble making Hun there Link to comment
BWG Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Brewster made Lee Miller better. Maybe we'll get lucky and Kenny Miller will make Stevie May better. Alternatively don't sign the wife beating hun bastard. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Bizarre situation, surely more to this story. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 20, 2018 Author Share Posted August 20, 2018 Bizarre situation, surely more to this story.Aye, the greedy Wee fuck has been offered more money somewhere else Link to comment
BWG Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Bizarre situation, surely more to this story.Possibly the state of that pitch. Miller isn't getting any younger and his knees are maybe fucked with it already. Or alternatively he's a wife beating hun bastard and no more need be said about it. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Mcinnes is going to sign him up. And sit him behind the goals at the beach end dressed as a buhdist monk chanting and burning incense hoping it distracts mcgregor next home game against rangers. 1 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Pro-hun BBC (radio) Scotland's coverage of this earlier amounted to: "Miller is used to working at high level clubs with good players, but Livi are a low level club with shit players, so you can understand why he wants to leave." Ridiculous. I heard rumours that he had fallen out with himself as manager and was leaking stuff about himself to the press, causing him to apply sanctions to himself. Ultimately I bet he has arrived with the "Kenny Big Baws Rangers Man" routine and they have seen through him, for the washed-up has-been that he is. 3 Link to comment
minijc Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Brewster was a fantastic signing tbf. Some of his touches were smoother than MC Hammer.He peaked that day at Tynecastle, WHAT A BOUNCE. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Mcinnes is going to sign him up. And sit him behind the goals at the beach end dressed as a buhdist monk chanting and burning incense hoping it distracts mcgregor next home game against rangers.Did that sound funny in your head before you wrote it? You fucking stupid hun cunt. 3 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Bizarre situation, surely more to this story. Something not right at that club, Hopkins left at the end of last season after 2 promotions.He didn't have another club to go to and is still out of work ( as per wiki page). Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Seems like a right wanker. Understandable, when you see his former clubs Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 He peaked that day at Tynecastle, WHAT A BOUNCE.Tynecastle as well. A bounce like no other. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Something not right at that club, Hopkins left at the end of last season after 2 promotions.He didn't have another club to go to and is still out of work ( as per wiki page). And now rumoured to be going back. What a mess. Link to comment
lazio_don Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Dont even think about it Derek. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Something not right at that club, Hopkins left at the end of last season after 2 promotions.He didn't have another club to go to and is still out of work ( as per wiki page).Somethings never been right with that club. Still an absolute shambles. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Somethings never been right with that club. Still an absolute shambles. Hasn't been the same since Oscar Rubio left Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Should have stuck to making cubic puzzles No offense Hans, but this type of stuff is exactly why so many folk have you on block. About 450 members have logged into AFC Chat today, and I doubt the above comment would have raised a single chuckle between them. You are better off not bothering. It just irritates folk, when they have to sift through this shite. 7 7 Link to comment
BWG Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 No offense Hans, but this type of stuff is exactly why so many folk have you on block. About 450 members have logged into AFC Chat today, and I doubt the above comment would have raised a single chuckle between them. You are better off not bothering. It just irritates folk, when they have to sift through this shite.Do mods have the ability to see how many people have certain folk on block? If so then get a wall of shame up. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Should have stuck to making cubic puzzles Brilliant gag Hanz.Keep up the great work! Most folk on here are so boring I have them on block, such as SOTR but this stuff is gold. 7 1 Link to comment