Begbie Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Fars abdy sittin noo at the semi final.We have been moved fae F1 to G2 noo. I prefer being ootnumbered onyway as we will mak more noise withoot all the posh phannies. COYR. 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 You've been done mate, F1 is a decent view in line with the goals, G2 is a shite view directly behind the goals. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 As begbie would say Fuckin obvious that that cunt was going to fuck some cunt. With regards to seating. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 I'm standing in the South Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 The boycott is back on Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Standing in the south somewhere Link to comment
KingswellsRed Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 5 of us will be standing in F5 Link to comment
KingswellsRed Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Standing in the south somewhereAre you in the back row or just going to try standing anyway Link to comment
Begbie Posted October 21, 2018 Author Share Posted October 21, 2018 Oh good, another hilariously accentuated posterSnob Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Are you in the back row or just going to try standing anywayThink I’m near the tunnel bit where the coaches etc get through. Could be wrong. Sit doooooon Link to comment
Henry Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 That lassie got glessed and nae cunt leaves here till we find out what cunt did it 1 Link to comment
Mouse Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Apparently my seats may now be right next to the Orcs. I better get tested after the match in case I have some sort of disease 1 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted October 21, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 21, 2018 G5 for us Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 G5 for us private jet to glasgow sharp Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted October 21, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 21, 2018 G5 for us private jet to glasgow sharpIf only. Will be firing up the charabanc at circa 12.30 in ABZ to get us to the arse of Scotland in good time for the shittiest kick off time of 4.30pm. Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Apparently my seats may now be right next to the Orcs. I better get tested after the match in case I have some sort of diseaseI was at Hampden next to the Huns at the fence can’t remember the exact game and one of them through a plastic seat clean off my dish. Weegie Copper could see my intent and said if you throw it back you’re getting nicked. Absolute no effort to get the Hun prick who did it. Weegie pricks. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 I think I'm G5. Woman said they were in corner Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 private jet to glasgow sharp^ dreamin aboot turnin the clock back n stickin in it skool acht hindsight..eh mcdoogy Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 You've been done mate, F1 is a decent view in line with the goals, G2 is a shite view directly behind the goals.Decent views are reserved for huns. Link to comment
Panda Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Do people seriously give a fuck where random posters on a forum have tickets for? Are you going to be looking round saying to yourself "Dom Sullivan is in G5, he must be over there somewhere. I've never met the cunt but I really hope he's got a good view". The real Begbie wouldn't start a thread like this. 1 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 Dom S will be found right underneath shooftah Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted October 21, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 21, 2018 Dom S will be found right underneath shooftahLol Fucking hope so Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 All I know is I’m in the South Stand, no idea what block tho Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 I think I'm G5. Woman said they were in corner Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 Do people seriously give a fuck where random posters on a forum have tickets for? Are you going to be looking round saying to yourself "Dom Sullivan is in G5, he must be over there somewhere. I've never met the cunt but I really hope he's got a good view". The real Begbie wouldn't start a thread like this. He's more likely to start a betting thread........Doncaster 4.30 £5 Bad Boy Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 He's more likely to start a betting thread........Doncaster 4.30 £5 Bad Boy Stuck 20 quid on it. @@Sooper-hanz Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 Get some t shirts printed @@Dad so we all know who's who. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 22, 2018 Share Posted October 22, 2018 Oh my brother - Testify ^ haha Link to comment