harrywatt9 Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Where's everyone going to be before semi kicks off? Link to comment
harrywatt9 Posted October 24, 2018 Author Share Posted October 24, 2018 Where will everyone be before kick off? Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 The parish bar, Wembley. You? @ Big Hat Logan 1 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Setting up fights I reckon ^ That's what i was thinking Dad, i smell a hun. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 That's what i was thinking Dad, i smell a hun.You're in Maryhill, to be fair. 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 In the BHL shit fan lounge. Place will be rockin like. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 You're in Maryhill, to be fair. True, the vile stench of hun is enough to make me wretch sometimes. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Where will everyone be before kick off? Div you ken Ken Scott's son? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Beechwood pub.Scene of a carry on years ago before the Scotland - Holland game. 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Beechwood pub.Scene of a carry on years ago before the Scotland - Holland game.Some lad fae Newmachar killed that day.Some idiot knocked him over after arguing with him in the pub. Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 I remember that, tragic. As much as we all like the abuse and maybe the odd scrap it’s only football at the end of the day. Before my time but did someone not die climbing over the train roof on the way back from an Aberdeen game? Sure someone here will know. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Try picking a name that isn't a near homophone of hairy twat next time. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 24, 2018 Share Posted October 24, 2018 Some lad fae Newmachar killed that day.Some idiot knocked him over after arguing with him in the pub.Indeed. My pal was involved in the incident and she was in a bad way for a while after the lad Liam that died landed on top of her. Sympathetic police during the incident. Told my missus that we should have known better than to be drinking in that pub seeing as we were from Aberdeen. It was a fucking Scotland international game nae a fucking domestic match up.Fucking hun cunt Venuti.https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.scotsman.com/news/driver-branded-calculating-liar-over-road-death-of-football-fan-1-556100/amphttps://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.scotsman.com/news/driver-who-mowed-down-football-fan-jailed-for-life-1-555715/amp Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Beechwood pub.Bunch of simpletons in there. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Bunch of simpletons in there.Which is why the bus I'm going down on booked in there.A pub is a pub. As long as they sell lager and spirits i don't care. 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 We are booked into Sky Bar. Never been there before. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 We are booked into Sky Bar. Never been there before.That the een in Rutherglen.Millertime could meet you for a pint in his stomping ground. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 We are booked into Sky Bar. Never been there before.Aye that's where I'm heading I think. Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Where's decent to park? We normally park just off battlefield road but that's the other end of Hampden? Thon Asda? Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Where's decent to park? We normally park just off battlefield road but that's the other end of Hampden? Thon Asda?Between the goalposts would be helpful 1 Link to comment
Edinburgh_dandy Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Church on the hill. Is Church on the Hill going to be accommodating? After the Motherwell game it seemed like they would have preferred us not to be there. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 That the een in Rutherglen.Millertime could meet you for a pint in his stomping ground. Busy with an all-day/evening kids party. Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Is Church on the Hill going to be accommodating? After the Motherwell game it seemed like they would have preferred us not to be there. Nae idea I was taking the piss. I hate that bar Link to comment
GDON21 Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Church on the hill. Hun pub! Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Hun pub!Be good for a laugh pre match then Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 Bunch of simpletons in here. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 I'm in The County Inn (Cambuslang). So I'm led to believe anyways. Ask the barmaid, she'll likely know. 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 25, 2018 Share Posted October 25, 2018 That the een in Rutherglen.Millertime could meet you for a pint in his stomping ground.Nae idea where it is - just got a message saying thats where we were booked into. Guests on another supporters bus this time so going where they are booked in. Aye that's where I'm heading I think.Ellon Reds? Link to comment